Thread: Macro V5

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    AvaFarmer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Lightbulb Macro V5

    First hey!

    My friend make a macro (he say it working perect) but i have a problem... i stop play ava so i deleted it (i cant try macro)

    So if anyone want try it add me on skype: AvaFreeFarmer

    (sry i never upload files to MPGH (so i dont know how -.-'' also how to paste the link)
    BUT I DIDNT TRY THE MACRO SO IF DONT WORK DONT ATTACK ME (TRY ON YOUR OWN RISK)

  2. #2
    aaiight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inuti din mammas punani
    Posts
    378
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Sure thing dude haha

  3. #3
    gabrielcool1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Santa Marta
    Posts
    438
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    456
    My Mood
    Angelic
    First.. WHAT IS A MACRO .. i never know what it is..

  4. #4
    ☬Ξη†τσρîζ Ζσ♍βîε δτσηε☬
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Take a screenshot of the hack in action, upload the image to imgur.com, copy the direct link, then post it as [img]LINK[/img].

    You post the link in between the image tags. ONLY use imgur.

  5. #5
    [RAPGOD]EMINEM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Madrid
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    65
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Lehsyrus View Post
    Take a screenshot of the hack in action, upload the image to imgur.com, copy the direct link, then post it as [img]LINK[/img].

    You post the link in between the image tags. ONLY use imgur.
    ehhh, he said he deleted AVA, any testers willing to take the risk? i mean just take ava installed into a usb and go to a college or something a play... thats what i do, we got alien wares in our design room lol
    TRADES COMPLETED: 38


    Posts:
    10 Posts :
    25 Posts :
    50 Posts :
    100 Posts :
    250 Posts :
    500 Posts :
    750 Posts :
    1000 Posts :






    AVA MPGH PROUD MEMBER

  6. #6
    Roid_Raged's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Lets see.. Hit me up with the macro.. ^_^
    Whenever I found a GIF that loops right.

  7. #7
    klaw555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On your 6.. Muhahaha
    Posts
    241
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Cynical
    If you have a gaming mouse you can setup macros that work with them. I have a G500 and I have a macro setup that helps with recoil. Its like a tap but I add two more rounds in each tap without much recoil. It just takes some trial and error to get the delay settings correct per gun. Once it's set tho, it is very nice indeed!
    Just remember to setup a room in practice password protected so you can work on dialing in the settings in peace.

    Peace!

Similar Threads

  1. Bypass premium, speedhack, wallhack, macro and more...
    By Xeg in forum Knight Online Hacks
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 04-16-2007, 06:03 PM
  2. Gunz Macro
    By DarkHero006 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-14-2006, 12:16 PM
  3. Crazy macro :P
    By sf0d in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-22-2006, 12:28 PM
  4. Macro SS
    By EleMentX in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-16-2006, 03:07 AM

Tags for this Thread