Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 80
  1. #46
    Riptooth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you!
    Posts
    315
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    You could post in the market place then final so these guys can get you to do it for them. Try getting some vouches as well.

    Ps: if you find a way to add the m40, pm me please.

  2. #47
    TheF1nalStr4w's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tampa,Florida
    Posts
    690
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    77
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Riptooth View Post
    You could post in the market place then final so these guys can get you to do it for them. Try getting some vouches as well.

    Ps: if you find a way to add the m40, pm me please.

    Do you think I should charge for gunadding?

  3. #48
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by TheF1nalStr4w View Post
    Do you think I should charge for gunadding?
    first can you add the m40 ?

    and second selling gunadding would be nothing because there nothing to add execpt noel and freedom
    I Miss the old time


  4. #49
    TheF1nalStr4w's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tampa,Florida
    Posts
    690
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    77
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    first can you add the m40 ?

    and second selling gunadding would be nothing because there nothing to add execpt noel and freedom
    Still trying to figure out how to find the M40A5 code.But I already got one account with it,just don´t know how to get the code.

  5. #50
    [RAPGOD]EMINEM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Madrid
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    65
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by TheF1nalStr4w View Post
    Still trying to figure out how to find the M40A5 code.But I already got one account with it,just don´t know how to get the code.
    does it have to be ap to add? also would it be the same price as one capsule ?
    TRADES COMPLETED: 38


    Posts:
    10 Posts :
    25 Posts :
    50 Posts :
    100 Posts :
    250 Posts :
    500 Posts :
    750 Posts :
    1000 Posts :






    AVA MPGH PROUD MEMBER

  6. #51
    TheF1nalStr4w's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tampa,Florida
    Posts
    690
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    77
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by yballer24 View Post
    does it have to be ap to add? also would it be the same price as one capsule ?
    Adding m40 would be like adding the amd when it was on pre release=euros

  7. #52
    Riptooth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you!
    Posts
    315
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Final do the same thing as we used to with the red duck bat, an then when your down to 1 code select the m40, it should show you the code then. I'm not home an dont have a bypass for CE to try, let me know if it works if not, ill try an make a bypass.

    I can gun add just need a bypass, to find the code.
    Last edited by Riptooth; 02-22-2013 at 07:21 PM.

  8. #53
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by TheF1nalStr4w View Post
    Still trying to figure out how to find the M40A5 code.But I already got one account with it,just don´t know how to get the code.
    its easy

    listen i don't want te repeat myself please

    1. go in PM or RM or Sniper
    2. go at the end of this reply get some value of gun that you have (where you got the value of the PM RM and sniper gun)
    3. click on the gun (in your inventory)
    4. search for the value that you got under
    5. do it again with 1-2 other's gun.
    6. then that address will show you the value of the gun you are on (you clicked)
    7. select the gun you wanna know the value and check what is the value on the your program (Ar*M*****)

    Code:
    Point-man---------
    
    AUG A2 Commando - 856
    SPAS-15 - 780
    Calico M950 - 854
    Galil Mar - 934
    K1A1 Rail - 791
    MP5SD5 - 828
    FN TPS - 810
    SR-2M Veresk - 809
    Saiga12 - 793
    MP7A1 - 789
    Kriss Super V - 787
    M4Spectre - 790
    Benelli M1014 - 786
    
    Rifle-man --------
    
    K2 Rail - 1301
    MG4KE: 1640
    AMD65: 4166
    
    Capsule--------
    
    PPsh: 794
    Stg: 1311
    P38: 291
    L2A3: 799
    Kar98k: 1810
    Firefox: 1334
    M2 Carbine: 1340
    BumbleBee: 1312
    Phyton: 308
    Mad Galil: 1806
    MP40: 811
    M4 Chrome: 1344
    Harimau: 825
    Thompson: 839
    Hawkeye: 1306
    FN57: 295
    Bizon Arachne: 842
    Mosin: 1821
    Sidewinder: 1367
    FG 42: 1327
    Leopard M16: 1386
    Beretta M93Ra: 327
    G36 Alligator: 1370
    Zebra: 1918
    Luger P-08: 322
    Carpio: 1385
    Seroja: 1372
    SW1911: 314
    SV98 Silver Arrow: 1917
    Blue Skull: 847
    G3A3 Nero: 1390
    Desmodus: 969
    Colt SAA: 341
    MAC10: 357
    TPG1_EPKO: 1929
    AK47 Predator: 1377
    VSS Katana: 1834
    Pristis-Burst: 1582
    Winchester: 374
    Pristis: 1389
    S&W M29: 417
    Borte Chino: 1843
    waiting on your answer
    I Miss the old time


  9. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to AVA PlaYe For This Useful Post:

    agusdw (02-23-2013),chrome9223 (03-02-2013)

  10. #54
    EpicBug's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    230
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    61
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by TheF1nalStr4w View Post
    Adding m40 would be like adding the amd when it was on pre release=euros
    i did search 1 by 1 2 days ago found 3 codes doff m40a5 but didnt keep them because they have no price, and i cant buy them same as ak200 but it must be a code there im on 3200 codes didnt try the 0 until 1000. Well some kind help will be cool iff you wanna join like in skype or something. the objective is find and not sell. i know the codes are there but its not easy search 1 by 1 alone...

    ---------- Post added at 12:22 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:21 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    first can you add the m40 ?

    and second selling gunadding would be nothing because there nothing to add execpt noel and freedom
    Did seen fredom guns too but like in ak200 and m40a5 there is no price as the capsule guns soo its possible they are ready too be on shoop but didnt find the code yet ill be testing all codes today

    ---------- Post added at 12:25 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:22 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by TheF1nalStr4w View Post
    Cheat Engine.
    Já ajudavas azeiteiro esta merda já da dores de cabeça[COLOR="Silver"]
    Last edited by EpicBug; 02-23-2013 at 01:14 AM.

  11. #55
    agusdw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    its easy

    listen i don't want te repeat myself please

    1. go in PM or RM or Sniper
    2. go at the end of this reply get some value of gun that you have (where you got the value of the PM RM and sniper gun)
    3. click on the gun (in your inventory)
    4. search for the value that you got under
    5. do it again with 1-2 other's gun.
    6. then that address will show you the value of the gun you are on (you clicked)
    7. select the gun you wanna know the value and check what is the value on the your program (Ar*M*****)

    Code:
    Point-man---------
    
    AUG A2 Commando - 856
    SPAS-15 - 780
    Calico M950 - 854
    Galil Mar - 934
    K1A1 Rail - 791
    MP5SD5 - 828
    FN TPS - 810
    SR-2M Veresk - 809
    Saiga12 - 793
    MP7A1 - 789
    Kriss Super V - 787
    M4Spectre - 790
    Benelli M1014 - 786
    
    Rifle-man --------
    
    K2 Rail - 1301
    MG4KE: 1640
    AMD65: 4166
    
    Capsule--------
    
    PPsh: 794
    Stg: 1311
    P38: 291
    L2A3: 799
    Kar98k: 1810
    Firefox: 1334
    M2 Carbine: 1340
    BumbleBee: 1312
    Phyton: 308
    Mad Galil: 1806
    MP40: 811
    M4 Chrome: 1344
    Harimau: 825
    Thompson: 839
    Hawkeye: 1306
    FN57: 295
    Bizon Arachne: 842
    Mosin: 1821
    Sidewinder: 1367
    FG 42: 1327
    Leopard M16: 1386
    Beretta M93Ra: 327
    G36 Alligator: 1370
    Zebra: 1918
    Luger P-08: 322
    Carpio: 1385
    Seroja: 1372
    SW1911: 314
    SV98 Silver Arrow: 1917
    Blue Skull: 847
    G3A3 Nero: 1390
    Desmodus: 969
    Colt SAA: 341
    MAC10: 357
    TPG1_EPKO: 1929
    AK47 Predator: 1377
    VSS Katana: 1834
    Pristis-Burst: 1582
    Winchester: 374
    Pristis: 1389
    S&W M29: 417
    Borte Chino: 1843
    waiting on your answer
    I do not know what to do after the search process.
    I found a few addresses.
    and I try to buy them in shops, but still failed.

  12. #56
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by TheF1nalStr4w View Post
    Adding m40 would be like adding the amd when it was on pre release=euros
    Wrong. They don't add the euro price for the shop item anymore when a new pre release comes out.

  13. #57
    agusdw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    Wrong. They don't add the euro price for the shop item anymore when a new pre release comes out.
    I wait gunadder from you.

  14. #58
    EpicBug's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    230
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    61
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    Wrong. They don't add the euro price for the shop item anymore when a new pre release comes out.
    not even ap price?

  15. #59
    Wareload's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    can anybody release some values ? everyweapon i just wanna try my selif to know if i can gunadding

  16. #60
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by EpicBug View Post
    not even ap price?
    No, when a new pre release comes out there are 2 new items in the database. One for the pre release and one for the euro shop gun. Both items have no registered price when the pre release comes out so u cannot gunadd them.

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Rank up servers ? Is this still possible ?
    By pyshing in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-16-2011, 05:17 PM
  2. [Info] Modded lobbies still possible
    By tdct in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-13-2011, 02:39 PM
  3. old knife hax still possible?
    By supercarz1991 in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-09-2011, 11:00 PM
  4. STILL POSSIBLE OR NOT?????!!!!!!
    By serdelleczek in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-29-2010, 07:22 AM
  5. Still possible
    By asdaas in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-25-2007, 07:06 PM