Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    AtlantaFalcons's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At the party
    Posts
    2,239
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    335
    My Mood
    Stressed

    Sup guys, is your ping jumping all around too?

    So my internet is absolute crap, but i've been noticing A 30-40 number ping difference when i play the game, now that i think about it, its from 35 to 97 i think.... is anyone else getting this or is Aeria's Mdonald's wifi style servers still crap?

  2. #2
    AVAnoobb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My ping usually 10s. It went from 10 to 1k.imfao...

  3. #3
    [RAPGOD]EMINEM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Madrid
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    65
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by AtlantaFalcons View Post
    So my internet is absolute crap, but i've been noticing A 30-40 number ping difference when i play the game, now that i think about it, its from 35 to 97 i think.... is anyone else getting this or is Aeria's Mdonald's wifi style servers still crap?
    thats actually really good ping haha

    ---------- Post added at 08:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:26 PM ----------

    and ehh my ping is still 1.. sometimes its 2 at school
    TRADES COMPLETED: 38


    Posts:
    10 Posts :
    25 Posts :
    50 Posts :
    100 Posts :
    250 Posts :
    500 Posts :
    750 Posts :
    1000 Posts :






    AVA MPGH PROUD MEMBER

  4. #4
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,600
    Reputation
    1904
    Thanks
    3,780
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Actually it all depends. Once in a while there is a huge ping spike. I guess its on Aeria's part.









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  5. #5
    zZzeta/S's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,061
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    2,082
    Testet it for a week now with 3 100k connections, external firewall and perfect port restictions i managed to get 4 hours constant ping of 1. Aeria servers Are the biggest bullshit ever
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by uNrEaL View Post
    Cool, thanks!
    Ccman has gone too low. I've known for a long time he was sneaky.
    >top lel much crack many get so download wow

  6. #6
    lederple's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Ugh atleast you people get 1 ping im stuck through 40-80 ping.

  7. #7
    bignigs55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    Quote Originally Posted by lederple View Post
    Ugh atleast you people get 1 ping im stuck through 40-80 ping.
    Thats around perfect for gaming. Average.

  8. #8
    StaxM8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    162
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Meh I've found that my ping is directly related to my fps. When I record my ping goes from a constant 30-33 to 100+. Pretty shitty right?

  9. #9
    Tooth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Africa
    Posts
    410
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Aeria's fault, totally
    If they at least upgraded their Leather servers to a wooden ones ..

    Gif made by the one and only !
    @ModRed

  10. #10
    ySoNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    622
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    2,223
    My Mood
    Fine
    mine doesn't move!
    try reseting ur modem and router then retry playing the game!
    if it still does it it could be internally in your pc..or Aeria!



Similar Threads

  1. sup guys i need your advice
    By Sjoerd in forum General
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 03-27-2011, 05:21 PM
  2. so this is how u guys treat your customers
    By BiteMe in forum General
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 01-04-2009, 02:40 PM
  3. Sup guys
    By Kameodin in forum General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-28-2008, 11:18 PM
  4. SUP GUYS
    By Hyak in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-16-2008, 09:29 PM
  5. Playing Combat Arms All Around The World
    By apezwijn in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-03-2008, 10:36 AM