Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Arklenao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    57

    Question AVA, SF2 wont run, even ignite

    Hi guys, anyone know why even ignite wont launch in this other laptop that I have? Actually with AVA it launches it but gives an error probably due to the grafix card...it's a Mobile Intel 945 express chipset...laptop is a t2400 dual core 1 GB ram

  2. #2
    aznfreak93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    0100111001101111
    Posts
    294
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    67
    My Mood
    Doh
    You could barely (?) run AVA with those specs. SF2... I doubt you can run it well. Minimum for SF2 is 2 GB of RAM. Intel chipsets were never designed for the gaming world. I highly doubt you can play much on this laptop. I assume this laptop is like 5-6 years old?

    I think having a lot programs in the background (including stuff in tray, etc.) could cause some things not to run. But for Ignite to not run... well that is odd in my view.

    Solutions: Reinstall Windows and everything. If that don't work.. get a better laptop/desktop. If it is around 5-6 years old, it won't be able to do a lot compared to the time you got it new.
    Last edited by aznfreak93; 06-16-2013 at 12:19 AM.
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Wiki Editor: March - August, 2014

  3. #3
    Wizard147's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    82
    My Mood
    Innocent
    reinstall or update the graphic card or buy a new pc

  4. #4
    BtchPlease's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    878
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    233
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Burn that wooden pc
    Join the anti beggers group now!

    www.mpgh.net/forum/groups/1886-anti-beggers.html


  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to BtchPlease For This Useful Post:

    PPCINJ (06-16-2013),Toastdoodle (06-26-2013)

  6. #5
    PPCINJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NRF
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,674
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by BtchPlease View Post
    Burn that wooden pc
    Epic Comment ^^

    BTW: reinstall windows or update ram and gfx card





  7. #6
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    アインクラッド 🌸
    Posts
    9,014
    Reputation
    2145
    Thanks
    3,931
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    You could do a memory clean up... Format your PC and re-download AVA. Maybe its the memory issue.


























    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    私は武器販売業者と一緒に旅行した


     








    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES








  8. #7
    isabblex's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    for 600 euro's you have a nice new pc so just buy a new one:P

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Wont Start Even with no hacks
    By i7vSa7vi7y in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-10-2010, 05:13 AM
  2. [Help] crossfire wont run
    By THA-Wigga in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 03-12-2010, 09:43 PM
  3. Hacks wont run.
    By ricketts79 in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-09-2009, 07:26 PM
  4. Help, it wont run the hack
    By ricky0604fh in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-22-2008, 04:43 PM
  5. i have it download it but wont run
    By lilbear40212 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-17-2007, 12:14 AM