View Poll Results: Does the AVA Hack v1.40 work flawless for you?

Voters
51. This poll is closed
  • (64 bit) Yes, it works fine for me

    31 60.78%
  • (32 bit) Yes, it works fine for me

    4 7.84%
  • (64 bit) Almost, i had some issues before it worked (describe the issues and how you fixed them)

    2 3.92%
  • (32 bit) Almost, i had some issues before it worked (describe the issues and how you fixed them)

    1 1.96%
  • (64 bit) No, it's not working (Describe what happens when you try to use the hack)

    11 21.57%
  • (32 bit) No, it's not working (Describe what happens when you try to use the hack)

    2 3.92%
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 32
  1. #1
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish

    v1.40 working or not?

    Let's see what the users say...

    ---------- Post added at 11:34 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:02 AM ----------

    Everybody asks for a fix in the thread but nobody actually helps me finding out why some people have these issues...

  2. #2
    gamersnata's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    515
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    79
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Working fine for me Would be nice to have option to disable no recoil/no spray
    EDIT : Well i had 1 issue but i don't know its couse of cheat or just random glitch. So i was spraying and quickly trowed nade-nade got stuck in hand and couldn't do anything till respwan.
    Last edited by gamersnata; 06-19-2013 at 12:42 PM.

  3. #3
    xZEDx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Devilish
    i tested on two computers and both are win 7 64bitz
    the one with i3 prosesser works perfectly <acer>
    the one with pentium prosesser struggle and failto inject , then it crashed and says its been deteted!<samsung>
    i dont know wtf is wrong but maybe its just the computer or something
    IDK this is my feed back

  4. #4
    [RAPGOD]EMINEM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Madrid
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    65
    My Mood
    Amused
    didnt work for me yet. dunno why. might need some cleaning for me to do. (yes i already did it many times) windows 7 64 bit and compatible with 32
    TRADES COMPLETED: 38


    Posts:
    10 Posts :
    25 Posts :
    50 Posts :
    100 Posts :
    250 Posts :
    500 Posts :
    750 Posts :
    1000 Posts :






    AVA MPGH PROUD MEMBER

  5. #5
    BtchPlease's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    878
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    233
    My Mood
    Angelic
    @Ccman32 , I followed the steps you told me to do. Deleted the xigncode log, Deleted something out of the anticheat map, ran ccleaner and eventually I restarted my pc and it worked smoothly.
    Join the anti beggers group now!

    www.mpgh.net/forum/groups/1886-anti-beggers.html


  6. #6
    Derpik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your worst nightmares.
    Posts
    2,103
    Reputation
    355
    Thanks
    482
    My Mood
    Angelic
    worked great for me win 7 64bit

     

    Image by thesirexploit. Be sure to check him out.

    Feel free to donate to me.

  7. #7
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    Let's see what the users say...

    ---------- Post added at 11:34 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:02 AM ----------

    Everybody asks for a fix in the thread but nobody actually helps me finding out why some people have these issues...
    Windows8 64bit and already deleted xhunter1.sys driver, Cleaned Log folder. Cleaned Xigncode and just left the two files x3 and xnina. and it works mighty fine dude. One thing I did find is that I need to start NWZ Launcher first and then start your .exe


    Update........ My guns disappear after I through a grenade so I can't use this...... Sorry!

    Another Update......change my gun to a perm Fal Cannon and now it works... wtf lolz.
    Last edited by Riddick; 06-19-2013 at 03:05 PM.

  8. #8
    gamersnata's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    515
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    79
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Riddick View Post



    Update........ My guns disappear after I through a grenade so I can't use this...... Sorry!

    Yup that happend to me couple times too.

  9. #9
    Cipres's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Lonely
    I have two computers. In a laptop Windows 7 64bit works perfectly. And on the desktop is not working. Windows 7 64bit.
     





    Is that the kind of youth we want?

  10. #10
    iwantsomehacks2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    164
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Happy
    Well It work perfect for me Windows7 64bit...
    But theres a little bug 1/3 times I was throwing a Grenade and After I threw it, it would not go back to my primary weapon and I couldn't shoot so I just had to x9 and die
    Beside that works perfect for me

    ---------- Post added at 08:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:33 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by gamersnata View Post
    Working fine for me Would be nice to have option to disable no recoil/no spray
    EDIT : Well i had 1 issue but i don't know its couse of cheat or just random glitch. So i was spraying and quickly trowed nade-nade got stuck in hand and couldn't do anything till respwan.
    Same thing happen to me!

    Yes it would be nice

  11. #11
    oXParadoxXo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Who cares? ಠ_ಠ B̸̼̲͓̹̼͙̥̞̭̌̽
    Posts
    509
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    274
    My Mood
    Dead
    Detected for me. I'm 64-bit, BTW. Yes I tried all of your instructions- still a no-go.


    If you need my help, feel free to contact me. Unless you're gonna beg- then leave me alone. ಠ_ಠ



     
     
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    Stop begging, it's just annoying.
     
    Best quotes ever:
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Hell no. They don't ban me. Simply because they can't.
    Quote Originally Posted by RageSmirk View Post
    I'm above the law.
    Quote Originally Posted by Antipathy View Post
    You should all have knife-fights to the death to amuse me.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    PEW PEW ALLAHU ACKBAR
    Quote Originally Posted by zZzeta/S View Post
    It should be allowed to brutally murder people if their iq is below 10...

  12. #12
    paoaman1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    The hack not working for me, I run the EXE ass Admin then AVA, after 2 minuet playing the game shut down and I get exignito third-party error.

  13. #13
    MarvLie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    1,303
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by gamersnata View Post
    Working fine for me Would be nice to have option to disable no recoil/no spray
    EDIT : Well i had 1 issue but i don't know its couse of cheat or just random glitch. So i was spraying and quickly trowed nade-nade got stuck in hand and couldn't do anything till respwan.
    thats a lag of the ava servers try to get a safe spot and spam Q next time after a while its work

  14. #14
    AtlantaFalcons's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At the party
    Posts
    2,239
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    335
    My Mood
    Stressed
    I'm being kicked from the game says malicious hacking devices detected then shows like a picture of sherlock holmes, waht the hell?
    I'm 64 bit btw

  15. #15
    MMerlin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Windows 64 bit. I tried everything you said, I deleted the logs, deleted xm.exe, ran ccleaner, restarted, and it still shows 3rd party error. I have nothing else running in the background. I even changed the hack name and it's file location, but even that didn't help.

    Most of the time, it happens a few seconds after it injects. But sometimes, it lets me get in, and just when I hit the play button to play the map, I get the error.

    It was working fine the first few hours after you released it, but then 6 hours or so after it started not to work.

    AVA - Minecraft - BFP4F - BFH - BF2 - BF3 - COD

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Work OR not Work ??(public)
    By hakanhate in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-31-2009, 02:49 PM
  2. Latest Working WH - not wireframe
    By wobgbu in forum Soldier Front Hacks
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 07-30-2009, 10:17 PM
  3. hack work or not
    By bioluis in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-14-2009, 07:50 PM
  4. Why do shotty work but not famas etc.?
    By xtrylanx in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-09-2007, 03:54 PM