Thread: Artmoney :)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    Cosmin332's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rome
    Posts
    229
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Stressed

    Arrow Artmoney :)

    IS it possibile to gun add with art money or to edit the game memory like with cheat engine?Thnx

  2. #2
    PandaBanda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The secret Land of AvA
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    367
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Yes you just need to know how!

  3. #3
    Cosmin332's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rome
    Posts
    229
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Lets say i have undetected art money.If i try to gun add like the old way it will work?

  4. #4
    codexstriker's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    550
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by PandaBanda View Post
    Yes you just need to know how!
    Hi five Panda we both have same amount of posts!

    ---------- Post added at 11:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:42 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Cosmin332 View Post
    Lets say i have undetected art money.If i try to gun add like the old way it will work?
    No it will not work because aeria have updated their codes and pointer now.

  5. #5
    100kerer20fuder's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Cosmin332 View Post
    Lets say i have undetected art money.If i try to gun add like the old way it will work?
    Look for old gunadder tutorials,its the same.
    some codes still work,like the noel ones and perm black beretta
    and i have the freedom codes to try too if you want to try them out

  6. #6
    skottos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GREECE
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Angry
    no because they change the codes you cant add something without money on
    Quote Originally Posted by Cosmin332 View Post
    Lets say i have undetected art money.If i try to gun add like the old way it will work?

    and by the way artmoney is undetected

  7. #7
    PandaBanda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The secret Land of AvA
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    367
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Yea they updated the pointers but if you find a 'Not-Patched' code it will work!
    Quote Originally Posted by codexstriker View Post
    Hi five Panda we both have same amount of posts!

    ---------- Post added at 11:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:42 PM ----------



    No it will not work because aeria have updated their codes and pointer now.

  8. #8
    100kerer20fuder's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by skottos View Post
    no because they change the codes you cant add something without money on

    and by the way artmoney is undetected
    What?
    When did XC stopped detecting it?

  9. #9
    skottos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GREECE
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Angry
    well the last time i was use it it was not detected

  10. #10
    PandaBanda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The secret Land of AvA
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    367
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Yea artmoney is still undetected! I use it to change my Ingame name!

  11. #11
    211070's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At the forums
    Posts
    1,024
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    78
    Quote Originally Posted by PandaBanda View Post
    Yea artmoney is still undetected! I use it to change my Ingame name!
    I use it to change my rank to Marshal and troll GM's.

  12. #12
    100kerer20fuder's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    It's detected for me.

  13. #13
    211070's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At the forums
    Posts
    1,024
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    78
    Quote Originally Posted by 100kerer20fuder View Post
    It's detected for me.
    What system are you running?

  14. #14
    100kerer20fuder's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by 211070 View Post


    What system are you running?
    W7 Ultimate E-64bit

  15. #15
    xZEDx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Devilish
    some one do a tut on them plz

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [TUT] pspiso's artmoney mod (video)
    By rapid x in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-09-2009, 11:08 AM
  2. About ArtMoney.
    By Obey in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-06-2008, 04:21 PM
  3. artmoney
    By NetNavi in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-19-2007, 09:11 AM
  4. artmoney with warrock?
    By cool4345 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-18-2007, 07:30 PM
  5. DANGER!!! artmoney.ru
    By m164life in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-28-2006, 09:57 AM