Thread: Freedom Weekend

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Ikillyoucry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    Freedom Weekend

    Dear A.V.A. players,

    This weekend we're going to celebrate the 4th of July Independence Day with some freedom of our own!

    This will be like our normal log-in events, but with different prizes depending on how much you play.

    Map: Prison Break: Escape

    1 to 30 minutes: Freedom Grenades for 7 Days
    2 - 4 hours: One random Freedom weapon for a day + 7 days Freedom Grenades
    4+ hours: All the Freedom Weapons for 1 day + 7 days Freedom Grenades

    Event Starts: Friday 5th July at 9AM CEST / 12AM PDT / 3AM EDT
    Event Ends: Monday 8th July at 9AM CEST / 12AM PDT / 3AM EDT

    The items will be sent within 3 business days after the event is completed.

    Have fun!

    - Your AVA Team

    What do you guys think?, I personally think 4+ hours is a little bit too much for all freedom weapons for a day + freedom nades.
    Think about it, 4+ hours the same map over and over again.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Ikillyoucry For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    hamada222's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cold
    do we play the map foe 3 days or only one 4h

  4. #3
    Gregor1432's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mars
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by hamada222 View Post
    do we play the map foe 3 days or only one 4h
    noo man xD..you just play 4+ hours per day and get freedom weps and grenades..

    AND YES MAN TOO MUCH ??!!!! 4+ i pissed off..xD

  5. #4
    BtchPlease's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    878
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    233
    My Mood
    Angelic
    4h for some grenades? Buy the heartbreaker nade, 5k for 1 month.

    Love u aeria
    Join the anti beggers group now!

    www.mpgh.net/forum/groups/1886-anti-beggers.html


Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 18
    Last Post: 06-20-2008, 03:51 PM
  2. weekend is over :@
    By Gourav2122 in forum Flaming & Rage
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-24-2007, 03:08 AM
  3. 50% weekend
    By brownsfan91 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-22-2007, 02:29 AM
  4. Best thing that happened this weekend
    By arunforce in forum General
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 07-26-2007, 06:36 PM
  5. Going to sleep gn spam all you want enjoy the freedom
    By SATANICAT in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-14-2006, 03:37 PM