Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    WhyYouMadBro?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ( -_・) ︻デ═一 ▸
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    566
    My Mood
    Drunk

    Post ✹A.V.A Weekend Party Event on Aslan✹

    Play this event and get €10,000.

    Objective: Play at least 2 hours on Aslan in Demolition.
    Reward: 10,000 Euros + EXP-UP 100% for 1 day

    Start: August 8th, 2013 at 3.00 PM PDT/ 6.00 PM EDT / August 9th, 2013 12.00 AM CEST
    End: August 11th, 2013 at 2:59 PM PDT/ 5:59 PM EDT / 11.59 PM CEST

    Please allow 1-3 business days for delivery of your reward.

    Have fun playing.
    ( -_・) ︻デ═一 ▸ ヾ(×× ) ツ
    Last edited by WhyYouMadBro?; 08-07-2013 at 08:05 AM.




  2. #2
    codexstriker's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    550
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Same old same old event

  3. #3
    WhyYouMadBro?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ( -_・) ︻デ═一 ▸
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    566
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by codexstriker View Post
    Same old same old event
    True story.




  4. #4
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Ain't nobody got time for it?

  5. #5
    WhyYouMadBro?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ( -_・) ︻デ═一 ▸
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    566
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by Prepix View Post
    Ain't nobody got time for it?
    Well, i got time for it. But others don't.




Similar Threads

  1. [Info] Weekend special event!
    By Youtro in forum War Thunder Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-26-2013, 01:23 PM
  2. [Solved] Radar party event or E-Space
    By Mert38 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-14-2012, 10:15 AM
  3. 100% EXP/GP Weekend, December Events and Ribbon Fixes
    By Lavigne in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 12-13-2012, 07:23 PM
  4. (WANTED) Event - Careful With Your Parties!
    By Raisinets in forum Vindictus Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-30-2011, 01:53 PM
  5. Sniper Week Weekend Mega Event!
    By abel09 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-15-2010, 02:39 AM