Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 34
  1. #1
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,315
    My Mood
    Cheerful

    Bypass Still Working

    The Killamachine hack's Bypass is still able to bypass Xingcode3, Do not hit enter to enable the hack though it will crash AVA!
    I also through trial and error found out that ccmans old public hack will load and not crash the game ,However the only function that is still working is the quick switch . So in a nutshell It would seem his older methods of hacking are still viable . It is now Either D3d Menus causing problems or the sdk hacks . Anyway macros may work "using the bypass without enabling the hack to avoid crashing " And quick switch .At least we do still have a working bypass out there on the web .

  2. #2
    GO3STK1LL3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    221
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I tried "AVA Public Hack Loader v2.0 by ccman32" it says "Success" but it dosn't carry on, ava don't load

  3. #3
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,315
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by GO3STK1LL3R View Post
    I tried "AVA Public Hack Loader v2.0 by ccman32" it says "Success" but it dosn't carry on, ava don't load
    Did you not read the part where i said i used the killamachine hack to bypass Xingcode3 And not to hit the insert key ?
    And i'm talking about the ccman AVA public hack loader v1.7.

  4. #4
    GO3STK1LL3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    221
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I have no idea what you're on about, do a video please
    Quote Originally Posted by HOOSIER View Post
    Did you not read the part where i said i used the killamachine hack to bypass Xingcode3 And not to hit the insert key ?
    And i'm talking about the ccman AVA public hack loader v1.7.

  5. #5
    DaniDesai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    is this bypass working? then i can use his detected hacks. like i use to

  6. #6
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by HOOSIER View Post
    The Killamachine hack's Bypass is still able to bypass Xingcode3, Do not hit enter to enable the hack though it will crash AVA!
    I also through trial and error found out that ccmans old public hack will load and not crash the game ,However the only function that is still working is the quick switch . So in a nutshell It would seem his older methods of hacking are still viable . It is now Either D3d Menus causing problems or the sdk hacks . Anyway macros may work "using the bypass without enabling the hack to avoid crashing " And quick switch .At least we do still have a working bypass out there on the web .
    Try to play for 5 minutes...

  7. #7
    DaniDesai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    So his hacks are detected or patched.

  8. #8
    ledimiku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    282
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Angelic
    work any hacker?

  9. #9
    PandaBanda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The secret Land of AvA
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    367
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Yes, this method works! But if you try ANY other detected hack like [D]opeDogs Euro farmer with this method it just crash...

  10. #10
    owenjr21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    where is the killamachine bypass? i cant find ....

  11. #11
    game31force's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    237
    My Mood
    Stressed
    i have already maked a new bypass!!!!

  12. #12
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,315
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by game31force View Post
    i have already maked a new bypass!!!!
    Does it work without a lost connection after 5 to 10 minutes?

  13. #13
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,315
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    I found it varied from 5 to 10 minutes ,but yes it does disconnect at some point . but this guys says he made a new one -_- game31force

  14. #14
    game31force's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    237
    My Mood
    Stressed
    @HOOSIER
    i have played with my bypass1 hour without crash !
    also my bypass work perfectly

  15. #15
    owenjr21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by game31force View Post
    @HOOSIER
    i have played with my bypass1 hour without crash !
    also my bypass work perfectly
    upload new bypass?

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. does the Cheat engine bypass still work?
    By Mrpivot in forum DayZ Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-26-2013, 07:55 PM
  2. Does the pub bypass still work for ce?
    By desa2k2 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-05-2009, 10:14 PM
  3. Does Packet Edit still work (With Bypass 2.5)
    By Erotic in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 08:00 PM
  4. Easy Bypass still not working
    By XChrome in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 04:51 PM
  5. Bypass still work?
    By castaway in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-22-2008, 04:18 AM