Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    tweaky2442's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Psychedelic

    is theyre still a way to euro glitch? just a yes or no will due.

    ive heard recently from a few people that they have been able to do some sort of euro glitch to get up to 603k and buy like 11 guns as a low ranking blue. sgt. i think it is. my question is that. is theyre still a way to euro glitch? i would like for someone to tell me how but if you would perfur not to thats fine, i would just like to have a yes or no answer. to know wether these people are full of shit or not XD i know theyre use to be a way but i thought the old ways were patched? thanks again in advance
    *Agony n ecstacy, Pain n pleasure* TOO every1 who says YOLO. did you fucking think youd live twice or something? XD




    http:/tu.be/BBWGdv_7IFU

  2. #2
    (O_o')'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Stop Hack !! You destroy AVA
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I don't think there's a way, but with the hack of ccman you can farm in co op

  3. #3
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,616
    Reputation
    1904
    Thanks
    3,787
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    There's really no way. Even with a hack it still takes time. The good old complete a few rounds at one time thing is long gone.

    Hope I answered your question.









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Predator For This Useful Post:

    tweaky2442 (10-21-2013)

  5. #4
    tweaky2442's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    yes predator you did thank you, if any1 else has anything to share that might be usefull please do if not enjoy your day
    *Agony n ecstacy, Pain n pleasure* TOO every1 who says YOLO. did you fucking think youd live twice or something? XD




    http:/tu.be/BBWGdv_7IFU

  6. #5
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,616
    Reputation
    1904
    Thanks
    3,787
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Oh yeah, to add on to that: A method thats really good and works is using a hack with a bypass. With that you need a auto farmer macro. Use CE with the game and change the speed. This makes the game run really fast so when you farm the games starts, 3 boxes are added, and the game ends really fast. If you have a good PC you can make it run SUPER fast and leave it for 30 mins or so. You should be able to farm tons. Thats really the only way to do it really fast. But you would need a hack, auto-farmer, bypasser, and knowledge of CE.









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Predator For This Useful Post:

    tweaky2442 (10-22-2013)

  8. #6
    zZzeta/S's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,061
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    2,082
    Quote Originally Posted by Predator View Post
    Oh yeah, to add on to that: A method thats really good and works is using a hack with a bypass. With that you need a auto farmer macro. Use CE with the game and change the speed. This makes the game run really fast so when you farm the games starts, 3 boxes are added, and the game ends really fast. If you have a good PC you can make it run SUPER fast and leave it for 30 mins or so. You should be able to farm tons. Thats really the only way to do it really fast. But you would need a hack, auto-farmer, bypasser, and knowledge of CE.
    Wouldn't realy work out. The game itself has a heartbeat check. The Server is counting how long the delay between the last 2 packets was. For example: Normal every ~30 Seconds, After speedig up the Process every ~5 Seconds. And boom server kicks you out.
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by uNrEaL View Post
    Cool, thanks!
    Ccman has gone too low. I've known for a long time he was sneaky.
    >top lel much crack many get so download wow

  9. #7
    codexstriker's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    550
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by zZzeta/S View Post
    The game itself has a heartbeat check
    When did they implement that? In the September, July or This Update?

  10. #8
    zZzeta/S's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,061
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    2,082
    Quote Originally Posted by codexstriker View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by zZzeta/S View Post
    The game itself has a heartbeat check
    When did they implement that? In the September, July or This Update?
    Its there since years. In the engine its called speedhackcheck.
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by uNrEaL View Post
    Cool, thanks!
    Ccman has gone too low. I've known for a long time he was sneaky.
    >top lel much crack many get so download wow

  11. #9
    codexstriker's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    550
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by zZzeta/S View Post
    Its there since years. In the engine its called speedhackcheck
    Wow really? I never knew that.

  12. #10
    heatz v's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    I may have done it without knowing
    I'm a priv 2nd but have over 200k euros

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] PM me euro glitch pls
    By xyeta in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-12-2011, 03:15 PM
  2. [Info] AVA GM - EURO GLITCH
    By XBosX in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-11-2011, 07:38 PM
  3. Euro Glitch!
    By LueX in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-11-2011, 06:31 AM
  4. EPIC A.V.A EURO GLITCH
    By iRageQuit in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 10-23-2010, 02:18 AM
  5. New Way of push glitch
    By ReZaJwZ in forum CrossFire Glitches
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-14-2010, 04:29 AM