Thread: Ccman32...

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    luegie5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11

    Ccman32...

    Rofl, I'm in capsule shop and all I see is a player named "[GM]ccman32" then all of a sudden 10 of him appear, and he becomes top rank! LOL. Screenie will be posted after I get 1 more post.
    Last edited by luegie5; 11-11-2013 at 09:04 AM. Reason: Adding Screenshot

  2. #2
    J Cole's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    669
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Inspired
    How is ur public hack still working or is it a old screenshot

  3. #3
    codexstriker's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    550
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by J Cole View Post
    How is ur public hack still working or is it a old screenshot
    Um ccman32 2.3 hack still works if you know how to make it work

  4. #4
    oxelox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by codexstriker View Post
    Um ccman32 2.3 hack still works if you know how to make it work
    isnt old photo look the interface has actual.

  5. #5
    leditirane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    241
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Amazed
    today not work for me in game i get lost connetion plz help me

  6. #6
    Money is the Motto, Success is the Goal.
    MPGH Member
    loko978's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    13.2453.54851
    Posts
    559
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by leditirane View Post
    today not work for me in game i get lost connetion plz help me
    aeria put the heartbeat shxt back so now you lost connection when you inject the hack with the killamachine bypass so its not working no more
    ★★★★★|AMAZON REFUNDING eBOOK|EASY|PICTURES EXAMPLES|SCRIPT|TIPS|MORE|★★★★★

    Trades:6
    Sold:3
    Bought:0

     
    Vouches:
    Quote Originally Posted by windstrukt View Post
    Traded with loko. We used OMM Hugo Boss and it went really smooth and quick. +1 vouch.


  7. #7
    Kot1X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    You dont need a bypass to make this hack work... Its not fully detected atm!
    Quote Originally Posted by loko978 View Post
    aeria put the heartbeat shxt back so now you lost connection when you inject the hack with the killamachine bypass so its not working no more

  8. #8
    Money is the Motto, Success is the Goal.
    MPGH Member
    loko978's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    13.2453.54851
    Posts
    559
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Kot1X View Post
    You dont need a bypass to make this hack work... Its not fully detected atm!
    it is broh i tried all the ways i know on how to make it undetected and its detected, if there is any other way please do me a favor and PM Thank you.
    ★★★★★|AMAZON REFUNDING eBOOK|EASY|PICTURES EXAMPLES|SCRIPT|TIPS|MORE|★★★★★

    Trades:6
    Sold:3
    Bought:0

     
    Vouches:
    Quote Originally Posted by windstrukt View Post
    Traded with loko. We used OMM Hugo Boss and it went really smooth and quick. +1 vouch.


  9. #9
    codexstriker's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    550
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by oxelox View Post
    isnt old photo look the interface has actual.
    ???????????????

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] Is ccman32 the best?
    By iB_azn in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-29-2013, 10:39 PM
  2. [Discussion] Is ccman32's hack a keylogger that steal your informations?
    By moutonkiller in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 01-23-2013, 11:35 AM
  3. ccman32
    By hackzoppened in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-21-2013, 07:21 PM
  4. [Solved] Dear @Prepix And @Ccman32
    By mhmdhajali in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-29-2012, 06:25 AM