Thread: logitech g300

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    kira360's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Twisted

    logitech g300

    does anyone now how to set up the macro on the Logitech g300

  2. #2
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    君の名は。🌸
    Posts
    10,570
    Reputation
    2466
    Thanks
    4,537
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by kira360 View Post
    does anyone now how to set up the macro on the Logitech g300
    Check the Logitech Forums. They offer great scripts and support.
























    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    私は武器販売業者と一緒に旅行した


     








    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES











  3. #3
    kira360's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Twisted
    were is that

  4. #4
    [RAPGOD]EMINEM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Madrid
    Posts
    842
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Amused
    TRADES COMPLETED: 38


    Posts:
    10 Posts :
    25 Posts :
    50 Posts :
    100 Posts :
    250 Posts :
    500 Posts :
    750 Posts :
    1000 Posts :






    AVA MPGH PROUD MEMBER

  5. #5
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    君の名は。🌸
    Posts
    10,570
    Reputation
    2466
    Thanks
    4,537
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by kira360 View Post
    were is that
    Just Google it? Honestly, its not rocket science.
























    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    私は武器販売業者と一緒に旅行した


     








    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES











  6. #6
    luegie5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    Press MR [Macro Record] then select either M1, after that select G1, Type in what you want the key to type, then Press MR again. You can do this with any of the other G keys, but I wanted to give a brief example.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-16-2011, 02:31 PM
  2. Combat Arms Logitech Promo Codes? o-o
    By _BananaPhone in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-22-2011, 11:17 AM
  3. Buy a Logitech Mx518 Gaming Mouse for only $30!
    By DespiZed in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-01-2011, 08:15 PM
  4. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-27-2009, 10:10 PM
  5. [Help] Logitech Headset troubles...
    By 123rune20 in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-09-2009, 12:30 PM