Thread: No-Clip

Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    zTwix0R's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    No-Clip

    Just saying, but if you get the X , Y and Z coordenates, isn't it possible to get no-clip?
    I kinda did something simillar in Assault Cube, I got the float addresses and I changed the value, and I just floated around the map.(also I forced my spawn to be in the enemy CTF flag spawn so I'd always capture it XD.)
    I'm not sure if this might be patched/detected, but it might be a nice thing to add on a hack. I'd do it myself, unfortunatly I don't have a bypass for XC, although I know that there are private bypasses for it.

  2. #2
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,655
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    14,466
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    How the X, Y and Z coordinates are related to no-clip?
    Even familiar landscapes will
    reveal a different kind of beauty
    if you change your viewpoint.
    Where these new encounters
    and new bonds will lead you...
    Such dazzling golden days.
    I, too, look forward to
    what I might behold.

    Everything depends on you friend. Be strong don't give up. Don't let the sadness hurt you. Be strong and prevail!

  3. #3
    zTwix0R's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    How the X, Y and Z coordinates are related to no-clip?
    It's not no-clip, but I really don't know it's name XD

    here's a print:


  4. #4
    zTwix0R's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    FYI: I also did a small experiment using the spectator option on assault cube to in fact get no-clip.
    (:

  5. #5
    youngbuck1970's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.net
    Posts
    730
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,036
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Lol this isn't Assault Cube it's AVA. It's not that simple..
    AVA Accounts Sold: 7
    Successful Transactions: 10

    UnOfficial AVA Account Buyer and Seller
    Most Active UnOfficial MPGH MiddleMan




    DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!


  6. #6
    Ameer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    14,663
    Reputation
    2240
    Thanks
    6,257
    Well yeah ... AC is an open source game , you won't be able to do that in AvA as some stuff might be server sided.

    League of Legends Minion - 08/25/16


  7. #7
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    That would be called ghost mode and a simple version of it was already included in one of my older releases:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...-uav-more.html

  8. #8
    zTwix0R's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    That would be called ghost mode and a simple version of it was already included in one of my older releases:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...-uav-more.html
    Ok thanks. Then this will be most likely patched right?

  9. #9
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by zTwix0R View Post
    Ok thanks. Then this will be most likely patched right?
    No of course not.

  10. #10
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    That would be called ghost mode and a simple version of it was already included in one of my older releases:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...-uav-more.html
    what he said was to change the xyz position to make a no clip, he didn't said ghost, no clip hack is normally same as ghost but ghost make your character stay where you started the function, unlike no clip which make the real player go everywhere
    I Miss the old time


  11. #11
    zZzeta/S's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,061
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    2,082
    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    That would be called ghost mode and a simple version of it was already included in one of my older releases:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...-uav-more.html
    what he said was to change the xyz position to make a no clip, he didn't said ghost, no clip hack is normally same as ghost but ghost make your character stay where you started the function, unlike no clip which make the real player go everywhere
    almost correct. You might want to add, that you can also no-clip in certain cases if you modify the world/wall manager or if you play around with Physx.
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by uNrEaL View Post
    Cool, thanks!
    Ccman has gone too low. I've known for a long time he was sneaky.
    >top lel much crack many get so download wow

  12. #12
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    what he said was to change the xyz position to make a no clip, he didn't said ghost, no clip hack is normally same as ghost but ghost make your character stay where you started the function, unlike no clip which make the real player go everywhere
    He clearly said something about changing the x-y-z-coordinates which is exactly what i said - Ghost Mode. Ofc i know the difference between no clip and ghost mode but what he was talking about is obviously Ghost Mode.

  13. #13
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post

    He clearly said something about changing the x-y-z-coordinates which is exactly what i said - Ghost Mode. Ofc i know the difference between no clip and ghost mode but what he was talking about is obviously Ghost Mode.
    true he said that but you didn't took in consideration that this guys doesn't even know what hes talking about, he problatly saw someone saying something and then said it again here. from what i read he asked if we could make a no clip for ava thinking changing xyz would work.

    ''but if you get the X , Y and Z coordenates, isn't it possible to get no-clip?'' from what i read as you will once you will re-read it, this is a question, he asked if a noclip could be made thru changing the xyz position ,he didn't even talk about ghost mode. and of course this and what is below confirm that he doesn't know much what hes talking about, and that he dont have a clue what hes saying, just repeating what he heard

    Quote Originally Posted by zTwix0R View Post
    I'm not sure if this might be patched/detected, but it might be a nice thing to add on a hack. I'd do it myself, unfortunatly I don't have a bypass for XC, although I know that there are private bypasses for it.
    on that last sentence ill just tell you 1 things. this sentence showed how he doesn't know at all
    Last edited by AVA PlaYe; 12-10-2013 at 01:01 PM.
    I Miss the old time


  14. #14
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    true he said that but you didn't took in consideration that this guys doesn't even know what hes talking about, he problatly saw someone saying something and then said it again here. from what i read he asked if we could make a no clip for ava thinking changing xyz would work.

    ''but if you get the X , Y and Z coordenates, isn't it possible to get no-clip?'' from what i read as you will once you will re-read it, this is a question, he asked if a noclip could be made thru changing the xyz position ,he didn't even talk about ghost mode. and of course this and what is below confirm that he doesn't know much what hes talking about, and that he dont have a clue what hes saying, just repeating what he heard



    on that last sentence ill just tell you 1 things. this sentence showed how he doesn't know at all
    Lol, this is the first time ever i have the exact same opinion

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-05-2009, 07:13 AM
  2. First Attempt: Clip Masking
    By moosicgawd in forum Showroom
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-02-2009, 08:23 PM
  3. COMBAT ARMS CLIPS AND A FULL MOVIE PREViEW
    By flamingalex in forum General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 11:23 PM
  4. Youtube clip downloader
    By AN1MAL in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-10-2007, 04:41 AM
  5. (Clip) Fron School For Scoundrels
    By AN1MAL in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-17-2006, 09:35 AM