Thread: next update !

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    louisp14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Le quebec FTW
    Posts
    123
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    107
    My Mood
    Devilish

    next update !

    guys trust me tonight or tomorrow morning there will be the next AVA update

  2. #2
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by louisp14 View Post
    guys trust me tonight or tomorrow morning there will be the next AVA update
    And how do you know this, ooh a link they give us:http://ava.aeriagames.com/news/97551...nce-on-may-8th

    Server Maintenance and an upadte: May 8th, 2014 at 3:00PM CEST / 6:00AM PDT / 9:00AM EDT.
    Last edited by Riddick; 05-08-2014 at 09:54 AM.

  3. #3
    yucheng0801's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,172
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    887
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by louisp14 View Post
    guys trust me tonight or tomorrow morning there will be the next AVA update
    Why should I trust you? Oh wait... AEG already anounced it .-.

Similar Threads

  1. next update ZOMBIE MODE
    By deathgodofgod in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-23-2010, 04:05 PM
  2. when's the next update?
    By sidor in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-18-2010, 12:03 PM
  3. Next Update
    By xkostasx7 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-02-2009, 11:15 AM
  4. the next update
    By josamko in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-25-2008, 09:23 PM
  5. Deal for next update?
    By Niratsio in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-29-2007, 05:35 PM