Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    aznfreak93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    0100111001101111
    Posts
    294
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    67
    My Mood
    Doh

    Flash Sale for Today Only

    http://ava.aeriagames.com/itemmall/June+FLASHSALE

    Friday, June 13th between 10 AM CEST / 4 AM EDT / 1 AM PDT to Saturday, June 14th until 10 AM CEST / 4 AM EDT / 1 AM PDT

    If you guys care about it... :P
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Wiki Editor: March - August, 2014

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to aznfreak93 For This Useful Post:

    Riddick (06-13-2014)

Similar Threads

  1. [WTS] CHEAP TWITCH.TV FOR TODAY ONLY
    By hung52 in forum League of Legends Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-12-2014, 05:25 PM
  2. [WTS] CHEAP TWITCH.TV FOR TODAY ONLY
    By hung52 in forum User Services
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-20-2014, 01:23 PM
  3. [WTS] DAYZ SPAWNING SERVICE $1 FOR TODAY ONLY!!
    By ea_sk8er_jj in forum DayZ Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-09-2013, 05:28 AM
  4. [WTS] Spawning service for today only 1 key realy cheep realy fast
    By lookurgone in forum DayZ Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-24-2012, 08:23 AM
  5. Free Spawning For Today Only!
    By LegitMelons in forum DayZ Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-24-2012, 06:38 AM