Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Taengkeu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    stopping version not found?

    i dont edit any of the files. but after playing for a few hours and getting off i relaunch the game and itll say the version is not found. and this is also after 2 fresh installs... idk if its their servers? or what...

    currently using the a.v.a uav wall so idk if tht modifies the files everytime..
    Last edited by Hunter; 10-27-2015 at 09:15 AM.

  2. #2
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,315
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Taengkeu View Post
    i dont edit any of the files. but after playing for a few hours and getting off i relaunch the game and itll say the version is not found. and this is also after 2 fresh installs... idk if its their servers? or what...

    currently using the a.v.a uav wall so idk if tht modifies the files everytime..
    Go to your C:\AeriaGames\Downloader And run your ava_us_installer_20150417 . When that is done see if the game will update , after it updates see if you can log in . If you can then do not start the game go to your C:\AeriaGames folder and make a .rar of the AVA folder if you game does this again you have a good back to extract . If you need more help let me i know as i have the whole game saved as a rar file if you need a copy . PS i di have this same issue and running the installer .exe did fix it for me .Also if you copy paste the red in the windows search it will take you to what you need
    Last edited by HOOSIER; 10-16-2015 at 02:56 PM.

  3. #3
    NanaKaori's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by HOOSIER View Post
    Go to your C:\AeriaGames\Downloader And run your ava_us_installer_20150417 . When that is done see if the game will update , after it updates see if you can log in . If you can then do not start the game go to your C:\AeriaGames folder and make a .rar of the AVA folder if you game does this again you have a good back to extract . If you need more help let me i know as i have the whole game saved as a rar file if you need a copy . PS i di have this same issue and running the installer .exe did fix it for me .Also if you copy paste the red in the windows search it will take you to what you need

    Please do post the files

  4. #4
    Taengkeu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by HOOSIER View Post
    Go to your C:\AeriaGames\Downloader And run your ava_us_installer_20150417 . When that is done see if the game will update , after it updates see if you can log in . If you can then do not start the game go to your C:\AeriaGames folder and make a .rar of the AVA folder if you game does this again you have a good back to extract . If you need more help let me i know as i have the whole game saved as a rar file if you need a copy . PS i di have this same issue and running the installer .exe did fix it for me .Also if you copy paste the red in the windows search it will take you to what you need
    tyvm for the info... i found out by randomly running the launcher updater and the update in general it sometimes fixes it so when it verifies correctly ill make a rar like you suggested. ty again <3

  5. #5
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,315
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Taengkeu View Post
    tyvm for the info... i found out by randomly running the launcher updater and the update in general it sometimes fixes it so when it verifies correctly ill make a rar like you suggested. ty again <3
    cool

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by NanaKaori View Post
    Please do post the files
    Did i post any file? Did i say I would post a file here / No I did not I said if they needed help if you have not noticed i have a skype me button .

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by NanaKaori View Post
    Please do post the files
    Please go away

  6. #6
    NanaKaori's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by HOOSIER View Post
    cool

    - - - Updated - - -



    Did i post any file? Did i say I would post a file here / No I did not I said if they needed help if you have not noticed i have a skype me button .

    - - - Updated - - -



    Please go away

    Okay. Sorry

  7. #7
    Taengkeu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    @HOOSIER tried messaging you a couple times on there but guess youre busy... even the rar i have that would update complete still gives a unrecognized version again... so yea if you could msg me id apprecite it

  8. #8
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,315
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Taengkeu View Post
    @<a href="http://www.mpgh.net/forummber.php?u=1454425" target="_blank">HOOSIER</a> tried messaging you a couple times on there but guess youre busy... even the rar i have that would update complete still gives a unrecognized version again... so yea if you could msg me id apprecite it

  9. #9
    Taengkeu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    i found out i can use hotspot shield to stop the error but idk if its the shield or the hack now thts disconnecting from the server in 20 seconds now after 1-2 games

  10. #10
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,315
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Taengkeu View Post
    i found out i can use hotspot shield to stop the error but idk if its the shield or the hack now thts disconnecting from the server in 20 seconds now after 1-2 games
    Wyy are you using a vpn ?

  11. #11
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16,227
    Reputation
    3406
    Thanks
    5,402
    My Mood
    Happy
    /Moved to the correct section.
    If you need help with anything, feel free to PM/VM me about it.


     
    hunterr.94

    Please make sure to always ask me for a confirmation PM/VM before proceeding with any deal that supposedly involves me.

     



    MPGH History:
    Premium Seller - 11/17/16
    News Force - Global News - 11/16/16
    Global Moderator - 10/02/16
    Call of Duty Minion - 07/17/16 - 10/02/16
    Moderator - 06/21/16 - 10/02/16
    News Force Editor - 06/16/16 - 07/17/16
    News Force Interviewer - 04/11/16 - 07/17/16
    BattleOn Minion - 03/05/16 - 10/02/16
    News Force - Section of the Week - 01/31/16 - 02/02/16
    League of Legends Minion - 12/11/15 - 10/02/16
    News Force Editor - 11/27/15 - 02/02/16
    Steam Minion - 11/24/15 - 10/02/16
    News Force - User News - 11/22/15 - 02/02/16
    Pharaoh - 11/07/15 - 12/13/15
    Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Minion - 10/21/15 - 10/02/16
    Event Management Publicist - 09/14/15
    News Force Interviewer - 08/02/15 - 02/02/16
    Donator - 08/01/14
    Member - 12/03/13

  12. #12
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16,227
    Reputation
    3406
    Thanks
    5,402
    My Mood
    Happy
    1 week has passed since the OP's last reply, assuming solved.

    /Closed.
    If you need help with anything, feel free to PM/VM me about it.


     
    hunterr.94

    Please make sure to always ask me for a confirmation PM/VM before proceeding with any deal that supposedly involves me.

     



    MPGH History:
    Premium Seller - 11/17/16
    News Force - Global News - 11/16/16
    Global Moderator - 10/02/16
    Call of Duty Minion - 07/17/16 - 10/02/16
    Moderator - 06/21/16 - 10/02/16
    News Force Editor - 06/16/16 - 07/17/16
    News Force Interviewer - 04/11/16 - 07/17/16
    BattleOn Minion - 03/05/16 - 10/02/16
    News Force - Section of the Week - 01/31/16 - 02/02/16
    League of Legends Minion - 12/11/15 - 10/02/16
    News Force Editor - 11/27/15 - 02/02/16
    Steam Minion - 11/24/15 - 10/02/16
    News Force - User News - 11/22/15 - 02/02/16
    Pharaoh - 11/07/15 - 12/13/15
    Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Minion - 10/21/15 - 10/02/16
    Event Management Publicist - 09/14/15
    News Force Interviewer - 08/02/15 - 02/02/16
    Donator - 08/01/14
    Member - 12/03/13

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Version.txt not found.
    By jbell07 in forum WarRock Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-17-2011, 11:19 AM
  2. NEED good hack for all versions not just 1.7
    By emerys445 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-19-2009, 08:19 AM
  3. Glitch injunk flea (not found by me)
    By vipmvp123 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-17-2009, 09:17 AM
  4. 404 Not Found
    By tturk in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-23-2008, 09:07 PM
  5. Rescource Trainer not found
    By mikelmao in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-09-2007, 06:01 PM