Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    raifudindeyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool

    Unhappy help me how to fix it

    my problem is >> We regret to inform you that for licensing reasons,IP addresses from you country can no longer access the game. Please have a look at our FAQ (http://ava.aeriagames.com/overview/faqs) for more details. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.


    i got this massage before i enter the PLAY ..

    someone help

  2. #2
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16,245
    Reputation
    3435
    Thanks
    5,430
    My Mood
    Happy
    Self-explanatory, no? You can't play A.V.A. because the game's unavailable in your country. I guess you can try using a VPN/Hotspot shield to change your current IP location so you can be able to play it, but your ping amount will most likely increase by quite a margin as well, however.

    /Solved & closed.
    Last edited by Hunter; 07-03-2016 at 06:35 AM.
    If you need help with anything, feel free to PM/VM me about it.


     
    hunterr.94

    Please make sure to always ask me for a confirmation PM/VM before proceeding with any deal that supposedly involves me.

     



    MPGH History:
    Premium Seller - 11/17/16
    News Force - Global News - 11/16/16
    Global Moderator - 10/02/16
    Call of Duty Minion - 07/17/16 - 10/02/16
    Moderator - 06/21/16 - 10/02/16
    News Force Editor - 06/16/16 - 07/17/16
    News Force Interviewer - 04/11/16 - 07/17/16
    BattleOn Minion - 03/05/16 - 10/02/16
    News Force - Section of the Week - 01/31/16 - 02/02/16
    League of Legends Minion - 12/11/15 - 10/02/16
    News Force Editor - 11/27/15 - 02/02/16
    Steam Minion - 11/24/15 - 10/02/16
    News Force - User News - 11/22/15 - 02/02/16
    Pharaoh - 11/07/15 - 12/13/15
    Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Minion - 10/21/15 - 10/02/16
    Event Management Publicist - 09/14/15
    News Force Interviewer - 08/02/15 - 02/02/16
    Donator - 08/01/14
    Member - 12/03/13

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] can anyone help me how to fix TotalItem NoFile error when i use the hack .
    By putrastrikepro in forum Blackshot Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-25-2015, 07:57 AM
  2. Please help me how to fix this CF Log in Error
    By OptimumView22 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-08-2014, 05:03 PM
  3. CF Ch error atl71.dll plz help me how to fix it?
    By VeniceVsDargon in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-27-2013, 12:46 PM
  4. [Solved] help me: how to FIX CANNOT LOAD VERSION.INI.FILE
    By guardians03 in forum CrossFire PH Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-09-2012, 02:05 AM
  5. NEED HELP ON HOW TO FIX WRITE PROTECTED USB DISK
    By killbyme in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-26-2011, 12:16 AM