Thread: Xign Code

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    SeIfieee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Xign Code

    Xigncode told me I've used illegal software in the past does that mean Im hardware banned?

    Your PC has beend used illegal programs (Hacking Tools) as we checked. Therefore, you are not able to play this game. If the same error keep occurs send the xigncode.log file to support@wellbia.com. We will send an e-mail back as soon as possible for solution.
    Last edited by SeIfieee; 10-21-2016 at 05:58 PM.

  2. #2
    Scythen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    434
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    598
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Well, you've been XignCode MAC Banned. People have told me my methods work, some people have told me they haven't so I'd like you to post back results.

    First thing you can try is Fr3ddy11's MAC Ban Bypass Method.



    Then you can try Fr3ddy11's HWID Ban Method, just to see if that will help too.

     

    1) You'll need VolumeID of course, first off, open google and search for "VolumeID download" It should be the first one that says "VolumeID - TechNet - Microsoft"

    2) Once at this page, click on 'Download VolumeID (194 KB)' and save the file if it asks.

    3) Put the freshly downloaded file onto your desktop, right click it and press "Extract Here" (assuming you use Winrar)

    4) Now, locate to C:\ (or which ever is your main used.) and drag and drop VolumeID.exe and VolumeID64.exe there.

    5) Now run Command Prompt (CMD) as administrator.

    6) Once you open up Command Prompt as administrator, type in "cd C:" without quotes, and also if you moved it to some other place to cd Thatlocation, such as cd C:\System32

    7) Now type in "Volumeid.exe C: 1234-5678 (Note, the numbers I chose are random, you can always replace them with any numbers here, as longs as it's 8 numbers max and you include the hyphen. Also if your Windows is x64 then type in Volumeid64.exe 1234-5678)

    8) Press the enter key and restart your computer | If you get any errors, reply here with your error. Also, I don't remember, but VolumeID might be a false positive depending on your antivirus, I promise you it's not, it's a Microsoft made program.


    You can also try changing your IP address by using a VPN, many to use.



  3. #3
    SeIfieee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    a VPN just changes your IP from your computer right?

  4. #4
    Tobi.lorens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by SeIfieee View Post
    a VPN just changes your IP from your computer right?
    A vpn changes ur ip adress , post back results pls.

  5. #5
    SeIfieee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    But does it change it forever can I put it back to normal after?

  6. #6
    Scythen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    434
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    598
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by SeIfieee View Post
    But does it change it forever can I put it back to normal after?
    You can put it back to normal after. A VPN has two modes, connecting to the VPN server and disconnecting from the VPN server. When you switch it back, you disconnect from the VPN server



  7. #7
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16,237
    Reputation
    3435
    Thanks
    5,430
    My Mood
    Happy
    Over 1 week has passed and no further replies have been made by the OP. Assuming solved.

    /Closed.
    If you need help with anything, feel free to PM/VM me about it.


     
    hunterr.94

    Please make sure to always ask me for a confirmation PM/VM before proceeding with any deal that supposedly involves me.

     



    MPGH History:
    Premium Seller - 11/17/16
    News Force - Global News - 11/16/16
    Global Moderator - 10/02/16
    Call of Duty Minion - 07/17/16 - 10/02/16
    Moderator - 06/21/16 - 10/02/16
    News Force Editor - 06/16/16 - 07/17/16
    News Force Interviewer - 04/11/16 - 07/17/16
    BattleOn Minion - 03/05/16 - 10/02/16
    News Force - Section of the Week - 01/31/16 - 02/02/16
    League of Legends Minion - 12/11/15 - 10/02/16
    News Force Editor - 11/27/15 - 02/02/16
    Steam Minion - 11/24/15 - 10/02/16
    News Force - User News - 11/22/15 - 02/02/16
    Pharaoh - 11/07/15 - 12/13/15
    Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Minion - 10/21/15 - 10/02/16
    Event Management Publicist - 09/14/15
    News Force Interviewer - 08/02/15 - 02/02/16
    Donator - 08/01/14
    Member - 12/03/13

Similar Threads

  1. How to use cheat by pass XIGN CODE
    By peteryayi in forum Dragon Nest Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-11-2016, 06:54 AM
  2. [Preview] XIGN CODE ALWAYS DETECTING THE HACKS :(
    By Riu in forum Special Forces Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-25-2016, 05:10 PM
  3. [Solved] Could anyone upload to me Xign Code Folder and AVA.exe?
    By Frought in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-26-2013, 10:42 PM
  4. 0xE019100B XIGN Code error
    By nasreddine in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-17-2013, 01:45 PM
  5. a Couple WPE Weapon codes?
    By phil823 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 02-10-2006, 03:14 PM