Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    lCQXl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Macro with Steelseries Siberia Frost Blue. HELP !! :(

    Hello Guys ,
    Is there any possible way to set an good macro with the Steelseries Seberia Frost Blue Mouse ?
    I dont find any good way do set an macro with the gaming software...the only way i can make an macro with the left mouse button is if i set the wheel button to left mouse button in the Software and in game ... but then inm not abled to set the bomb ingame anymore ... it sucks :/ pleas guys help me i dont get this shit.... ((

  2. #2
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Depths Of My Mind.
    Posts
    17,719
    Reputation
    3771
    Thanks
    6,099
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    1 week has passed and no further replies have been made by the OP. Assuming solved.

    /Closed.

Similar Threads

  1. help with SteelSeries
    By proman321 in forum Social Engineering Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-25-2016, 11:38 AM
  2. Help with SteelSeries shift.
    By Vallas in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-02-2014, 10:13 AM
  3. Steelseries Siberia V2 Frost Blue Help
    By Astro. in forum General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-02-2013, 05:37 PM
  4. Web Mafia game /bot/macro/hack with small scirpt just need help
    By meneadeszz in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-26-2013, 09:14 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-26-2013, 09:12 AM