Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    minioldiblog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Hack Menu Won't show up

    Hey all,

    this is my first post...so

    I saw a week ago something explaining how to get the menu in game, but i can't find anymore this post...

    Im on vista 64 bits... i got d3d9...

    Thx !

  2. #2
    Toshie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a dark place
    Posts
    6,286
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    391
    Quote Originally Posted by minioldiblog View Post
    Hey all,

    this is my first post...so

    I saw a week ago something explaining how to get the menu in game, but i can't find anymore this post...

    Im on vista 64 bits... i got d3d9...

    Thx !
    delete button

  3. #3
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    if it doesn't pop up at game start then hack doesn't work for you

  4. #4
    minioldiblog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My friend had the same problem a week ago, and he went on this forum and he found that he had to install something related with Microsoft ....
    and I do not remember what was it?: (

  5. #5
    Toshie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a dark place
    Posts
    6,286
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    391
    Quote Originally Posted by minioldiblog View Post
    My friend had the same problem a week ago, and he went on this forum and he found that he had to install something related with Microsoft ....
    and I do not remember what was it?: (
    d3d9 or .net 4

Similar Threads

  1. Hack menu won't show in game.
    By chumind in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-07-2011, 12:23 PM
  2. [Help Request] Menu won't show!
    By Opk4Life in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-05-2011, 11:18 AM
  3. Help MENU WON'T SHOW UP .... AGAIN
    By AtomicStone in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-03-2011, 08:10 PM
  4. Windows 7 64 bit hack menu doesnt show up
    By wintzer in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 06-27-2010, 08:48 PM
  5. [Tut] Vista-Menu won't show up?
    By Green4Ever in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-19-2008, 06:06 PM

Tags for this Thread