Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    ĿƮ!UȘ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    369
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    AVA starts then crashes

    hey.im new to ava and just got it but i cant play it because after it gets done patching and trys to start up it crashes giving me a long error code. i watched my task manager and the proccess ends while it is loading i have reinstalled twice and even the reactor but i still get the error,ive disable my antivirus,firewalls,and ran many registry repair programs but i still get this error the error is too long to type but here is a ss of it.

    R.I.P. TO THE GOLDEN YEARS

  2. #2
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    the best way is to try reinstalling. if still not working go to ijji forums

  3. #3
    ĿƮ!UȘ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    369
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    ive reinstalled twice as i said and get the same error.and i cant even make a reply on the ijji forums or post a thread
    R.I.P. TO THE GOLDEN YEARS

  4. #4
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    Quote Originally Posted by ĿƮ!UȘ View Post
    ive reinstalled twice as i said and get the same error.and i cant even make a reply on the ijji forums or post a thread
    register at ijji forums

  5. #5
    ĿƮ!UȘ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    369
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    i have im sighned in right now and it says i dont have permission to post a thread or reply
    R.I.P. TO THE GOLDEN YEARS

  6. #6
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    Quote Originally Posted by ĿƮ!UȘ View Post
    i have im sighned in right now and it says i dont have permission to post a thread or reply
    activate your account (gmail, email)

  7. #7
    ĿƮ!UȘ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    369
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    -.- welll im sighned in and i have already done that
    R.I.P. TO THE GOLDEN YEARS

  8. #8
    Stifmeister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,173
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    183
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Kernel32.dll is the 32-bit dynamic link library of the operating system kernel. Kernel32.dll handles memory management, input/output operations, and interrupts. When Windows boots up, Kernel32.dll is loaded into a protected memory space.

    You're using 32 bit correct?
    And you're starting reactor from internet explorer, am i correct?
    Well, try starting reactor from the site using opera, google chrome, firefox or another browser.




    Previous names
    -darknezzrox
    -Subpoena















  9. #9
    ĿƮ!UȘ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    369
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    i use opera and it wont let me do it on it. i have to use either firefox or internet explorer,and i used explorer but get the same problem.also i have tried using just the reactor.this is when it crashes.when u start ava u see a intro video,well mine never starts that it loads but never starts
    R.I.P. TO THE GOLDEN YEARS

  10. #10
    Toshie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a dark place
    Posts
    6,286
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    391
    You install thorugh reactor right?

  11. #11
    ĿƮ!UȘ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    369
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    yes it is fully installed. me and my friend did it together on each others comps and his works fine. he has windows 7 i have windows xp. but that shouldnt matter. my comp is fully updated
    R.I.P. TO THE GOLDEN YEARS

  12. #12
    Toshie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a dark place
    Posts
    6,286
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    391
    try downlaoding it not throguh reactor

  13. #13
    ĿƮ!UȘ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    369
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    how do i do that? the only way i know how to get it is with the reactor
    R.I.P. TO THE GOLDEN YEARS

  14. #14
    Toshie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a dark place
    Posts
    6,286
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    391
    Quote Originally Posted by ĿƮ!UȘ View Post
    how do i do that? the only way i know how to get it is with the reactor
    go here ijji - Where Gamers Unite!
    select the downlaod mirror u want

  15. #15
    ĿƮ!UȘ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    369
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    well. i tried that and still didnt work but i looked around and found someone who has the same problem as me on the ijji forums.they said for him to try to update his drivers because they were either corrupted or overlapping. i used the recommended program and even another one similar to it(driver genius pro) and (drivermax) but i still get that fking error. i think my last option is to just reformat my computer and start over :c

    sorry for the double post but i just checked out my task manager because lately ive had problems closing and opening applications.especially my web browser opera.it keeps saying failed to open opera,please close all other opera applications before opening a new application. when it was closed. and i would have to use task manager to close it.but anyway on my task manager is this normal? i mean im pretty sure i shouldnt have so many run32dll.exe's and the other microsoft exe files. so what should i do?
    Last edited by ĿƮ!UȘ; 08-02-2010 at 12:05 PM.
    R.I.P. TO THE GOLDEN YEARS

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Pop Up and then Crash, But it works...
    By PeachRage in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 07-19-2011, 03:52 AM
  2. Operation 7 starts then crashes
    By holvis in forum Operation 7 General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-31-2010, 02:20 AM
  3. [Help]If proccess starts then delete files
    By porhaxn in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 06-01-2010, 10:38 AM
  4. What is the process name for AVA starting from Reactor?
    By Tabobo in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-08-2010, 01:17 AM
  5. Is the Hack Crashing upon Game Start?
    By Icies in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12-18-2008, 09:19 PM

Tags for this Thread