Thread: Ava.exe Error

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Pirthx3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Paranoid

    Ava.exe Error

    Some1 can help me with this error





    i re-install and dont work, this is my computer


    Proc: AMD Phenom ii x4 955 Black Edition
    Videocard: Ati 5450 HD 1GB
    Ram: 4GB
    S.O: Window 7 Ultimate

  2. #2
    WING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where ya from, My nigga?
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I AM TIRED I AM TIRED

    THE ONLY THING I THINK ABOUT IS WATERMELON

  3. #3
    Jigsaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    23,220
    Reputation
    852
    Thanks
    2,088
    Tru update your drivers and reinstall again, see if works.
    DEHUMANIZE YOURSELF
    AND FACE TO BLOODSHED

  4. #4
    Jazk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Colombia
    Posts
    5,986
    Reputation
    280
    Thanks
    367
    My Mood
    Dead
    1. Try to install it Via Reactor.
    2. Launch The game via Reactor
    3. Run as Admin.

  5. #5
    JIGS4W's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,912
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    156
    Maybe try closing some of the things down at the bottom. I can see you got a lot of things running


  6. #6
    bmwforever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    unknown
    Posts
    123
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Tired
    re-install ur windows

  7. #7
    hualuzxcv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Wink i like the artical

    I love the style~~Hope author will get more attention~~
    wholesale party dresses