Thread: Macro help

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    proud12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Mellow

    Macro help

    Hi guys i am looking for a tapping macro. Please someone can make one or post one? I tried making one myself but it didnt work...
    Last edited by /b/oss; 05-25-2011 at 01:30 AM.

  2. #2
    DagothUr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    403
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    I'm trying to but there seems to be a lack of help from the mods -_-

  3. #3
    proud12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Mellow
    ye i can see that...
    but they cant help everybody... our time will come i think...

  4. #4
    DagothUr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    403
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    Yes, and they have responded with "do this first or no help". Anyway's, reguarding the macro, its easy to make, but the hard part is getting it to work in ava. All of the basic autohotkey stuff works outside of it but the game just doesnt allow external program's to interfere with the game.

  5. #5
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by DagothUr View Post
    Yes, and they have responded with "do this first or no help". Anyway's, reguarding the macro, its easy to make, but the hard part is getting it to work in ava. All of the basic autohotkey stuff works outside of it but the game just doesnt allow external program's to interfere with the game.
    ya unreal engine is fk

  6. #6
    proud12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by DagothUr View Post
    Yes, and they have responded with "do this first or no help". Anyway's, reguarding the macro, its easy to make, but the hard part is getting it to work in ava. All of the basic autohotkey stuff works outside of it but the game just doesnt allow external program's to interfere with the game.
    yep i got the same problem....
    what did u have to do be4 they help u?
    and i was thinking maybe u can do this with some kind of injector wich will make it work?
    Last edited by proud12; 05-24-2011 at 09:44 AM.

  7. #7
    Dead Bones Brook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    On that seat right over there.
    Posts
    8,328
    Reputation
    858
    Thanks
    1,533
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by DagothUr View Post
    Yes, and they have responded with "do this first or no help". Anyway's, reguarding the macro, its easy to make, but the hard part is getting it to work in ava. All of the basic autohotkey stuff works outside of it but the game just doesnt allow external program's to interfere with the game.
    Same

  8. #8
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Dead Bones Brook View Post
    Same
    whats that mean -_-

  9. #9
    proud12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Mellow
    idk maybe he has the same problem?

  10. #10
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    yes i'll make one soon