Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Brownie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    1,583
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    82
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    How to fix error 90 please

    Hello there I am desperate to play A.V.A but I cant play because this error keeps happening to me any way to fix it please would be helpful

  2. #2
    S|W|P's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    1,744
    Reputation
    -33
    Thanks
    91
    My Mood
    Doh
    i dunno i tryed to search at google cant find anything

  3. #3
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    error 90?
    never hear of it
    post a ss

  4. #4
    youngbuck1970's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.net
    Posts
    730
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,036
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    @wezker can u please tell us what all u have done so far?
    AVA Accounts Sold: 7
    Successful Transactions: 10

    UnOfficial AVA Account Buyer and Seller
    Most Active UnOfficial MPGH MiddleMan




    DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!


  5. #5
    Brownie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    1,583
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    82
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    ok I add a screenshot when i get on my personal PC
    Steps
    1) Made an account and logged in
    2) Downloaded ijji reactor from downloads
    3) 'installed' and error popped up
    Last edited by Brownie; 06-02-2011 at 10:26 AM. Reason: adding

  6. #6
    youngbuck1970's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.net
    Posts
    730
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,036
    My Mood
    Cheerful

    Talking OK.

    Quote Originally Posted by wezker View Post
    ok I add a screenshot when i get on my personal PC
    Steps
    1) Made an account and logged in
    2) Downloaded ijji reactor from downloads
    3) 'installed' and error popped up
    Try any one of these and tell me if i helped

    1. Go to internet options>connections>lan settings and uncheck everything except for auto detect settings click "ok" then save or "apply." Try again.(99.9% Chance of Working)

    or

    2. Unblock your firewall(90% Chance of Working)

    or

    3. Download the Reactor through Internet Explorer(50% Chance of Working)

    or

    4. Try running it as Admin(30% Chance of Working)

    or

    5. Find the IJJI Folder, Find the IJJI "thing" and it should update itself

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Last edited by youngbuck1970; 06-02-2011 at 11:32 AM.
    AVA Accounts Sold: 7
    Successful Transactions: 10

    UnOfficial AVA Account Buyer and Seller
    Most Active UnOfficial MPGH MiddleMan




    DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!


  7. #7
    Brownie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    1,583
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    82
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    I have tried everything but nothing worked

  8. #8
    jessehotmail's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    @home
    Posts
    325
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    try installing a.v.a. again do you have reactor installed to?
    add me on your xbox 360 buddy list! : xXServl4sXx


  9. #9
    Brownie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    1,583
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    82
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    No the problem is the ijji reactor