Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    andryfero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Milano, Italia
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    Error Failed to download updated files

    Does anyone have a solution to this problem? I get this error since yesterday, and I do not understand why, you have a way to be able to play? Even with the 'direct opening of the game not starting makes me and gives me this error again.
    [html]http://www.media (no space) fire.com/imageview.php?quickkey=hb8pm45ekv68104[/html]
    Last edited by andryfero; 05-31-2011 at 03:43 PM.

  2. #2
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    or update game go ijji bug section check

  3. #3
    youngbuck1970's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.net
    Posts
    730
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,036
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    try updating to the latest version of adobe flash.

    or try these steps

    1.[OPTIONAL] Delete AVA. Redownload it using the IJJI Reactor.

    2.Go to Control Panel>Windows Firewall and turn it "off"

    3.If you have any AnitVirus software, disable it as well.

    4.Install AVA

    5.Now click on "Game Start" and it should work.

    Happy Gaming If it doesnt work then let me now and i will assist you further
    Last edited by youngbuck1970; 06-01-2011 at 12:38 AM.
    AVA Accounts Sold: 7
    Successful Transactions: 10

    UnOfficial AVA Account Buyer and Seller
    Most Active UnOfficial MPGH MiddleMan




    DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!


  4. The Following User Says Thank You to youngbuck1970 For This Useful Post:

    Hesham Khaled (07-19-2012)

  5. #4
    andryfero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Milano, Italia
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    nothing work, i cant never open reactor, same error, i download all again but it dont work!!!
    I think it's a serious problem, need help!

  6. #5
    youngbuck1970's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.net
    Posts
    730
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,036
    My Mood
    Cheerful

    Okay.?

    Quote Originally Posted by andryfero View Post
    nothing work, i cant never open reactor, same error, i download all again but it dont work!!!
    I think it's a serious problem, need help!
    is the problem that u cant open the reactor or that u cant open the game?
    AVA Accounts Sold: 7
    Successful Transactions: 10

    UnOfficial AVA Account Buyer and Seller
    Most Active UnOfficial MPGH MiddleMan




    DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!


  7. #6
    andryfero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Milano, Italia
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    i cant open reactor, and it show me the message and close all, i'm really sad

  8. #7
    youngbuck1970's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.net
    Posts
    730
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,036
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Okay. Does your Reactor update AT ALL..?
    AVA Accounts Sold: 7
    Successful Transactions: 10

    UnOfficial AVA Account Buyer and Seller
    Most Active UnOfficial MPGH MiddleMan




    DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!


  9. #8
    andryfero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Milano, Italia
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    All updated, i reinstalled it too and doesn't work at all, all updated and same error.
    Reinstalled 3 times!!

  10. #9
    youngbuck1970's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.net
    Posts
    730
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,036
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by andryfero View Post
    All updated, i reinstalled it too and doesn't work at all, all updated and same error.
    Reinstalled 3 times!!
    NO as in when you start you Reactor. It usually says something like "Page Updating" and it gives a loading bar.

    Does it atleast do that?
    AVA Accounts Sold: 7
    Successful Transactions: 10

    UnOfficial AVA Account Buyer and Seller
    Most Active UnOfficial MPGH MiddleMan




    DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!


  11. #10
    andryfero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Milano, Italia
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    No, reactor give me the error, i cant update, so i cant open it, u understand?

  12. #11
    youngbuck1970's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.net
    Posts
    730
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,036
    My Mood
    Cheerful

    Unhappy Umm..

    Quote Originally Posted by andryfero View Post
    No, reactor give me the error, i cant update, so i cant open it, u understand?
    Yeah well...hmmm....

    Try any one of these and tell me if i helped...

    1. Go to internet options>connections>lan settings and uncheck everything except for auto detect settings click "ok" then save or "apply." Try again.(99.9% Chance of Working)

    or

    2. Unblock your firewall(90% Chance of Working)

    or

    3. Download the Reactor through Internet Explorer(50% Chance of Working)

    or

    4. Try running it as Admin(30% Chance of Working)

    or

    5. Find the IJJI Folder, Find the IJJI "thing" and it should update itself
    AVA Accounts Sold: 7
    Successful Transactions: 10

    UnOfficial AVA Account Buyer and Seller
    Most Active UnOfficial MPGH MiddleMan




    DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!


  13. #12
    andryfero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Milano, Italia
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    nothing work!!! How is it possible? ****************

  14. #13
    youngbuck1970's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.net
    Posts
    730
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,036
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by andryfero View Post
    nothing work!!! How is it possible? ****************
    i have no idea
    AVA Accounts Sold: 7
    Successful Transactions: 10

    UnOfficial AVA Account Buyer and Seller
    Most Active UnOfficial MPGH MiddleMan




    DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!


  15. #14
    andryfero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Milano, Italia
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    No problem, i reset all and i try again, probably it's my pc, i reply if i can

  16. #15
    xDenzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by youngbuck1970 View Post
    try updating to the latest version of adobe flash.

    or try these steps

    1.[OPTIONAL] Delete AVA. Redownload it using the IJJI Reactor.

    2.Go to Control Panel>Windows Firewall and turn it "off"

    3.If you have any AnitVirus software, disable it as well.

    4.Install AVA

    5.Now click on "Game Start" and it should work.

    Happy Gaming If it doesnt work then let me now and i will assist you further
    thanks lol that works for me c:

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast