Thread: Exp Bot

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    monkeytong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    cad
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Exp Bot

    Can someone plz plz help to make a exp bot in some EXP FARM room?
    So we can have a walk instead of sitting in front of the computer
    I think it will be very practical

    Actually the bot only need to control 2 buttons.
    First button:
    F5- the bot just has to press F5 right after game starts.

    Second button:
    ESC- the bot needs to press ESC just after the game ends to exit the score page.

    Thx
    Last edited by monkeytong; 06-20-2011 at 09:23 AM.

  2. #2
    ProHackas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Dude:

    First no one is gonna just make it for you becuse you asked nicely.

    Second if your looking for an auto clicker there is already one.

    Third youre a noob.



  3. #3
    monkeytong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    cad
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    but those autoclickers are not good enough, because it often messes up with the timing.
    it will be better if the autoclicker can hook up to the game load.
    hope you understand -_-
    Last edited by monkeytong; 06-20-2011 at 09:29 AM.

  4. #4
    ProHackas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Bashful
    well it only auto clicks when you click a certain hot key like right click.



  5. #5
    Greenytheboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    -6
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by ProHackas View Post
    Dude:

    First no one is gonna just make it for you becuse you asked nicely.

    Second if your looking for an auto clicker there is already one.

    Third youre a noob.
    why be such a doosh? if your going to be negative, don't bother posting at all, if not you'll just be known as the second luojunkai to me.

  6. #6
    ProHackas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Bashful
    @Greenytheboy

    I'm sorry for sounding so rude. I was just pissed by all these newbies requesting for ppl to make hacks for them. It is very hard for you guys to try making hacks and mods. It takes lots of patience. I've been there. I learned a bit of C++ and tried making a hack myself. I just gave up. So I'm doing my best to support mpgh and help out. I apologize to you and monkeytong for being so rude. Sorry



  7. #7
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by monkeytong View Post
    but those autoclickers are not good enough, because it often messes up with the timing.
    it will be better if the autoclicker can hook up to the game load.
    hope you understand -_-
    if use hook up mode then it will be more easy to get patch/detect