Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    steven1578's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CShell.dll
    Posts
    684
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    936
    My Mood
    Busy

    Exclamation Is it able to update Menu base?

    I’ve been trying alot of bases and combined bases.
    Some gave me error, but some did work but dc/ed me so i would like to know if those are "updateable", please REP if its (not) possible.

    Thnx,
    R.I.P Grandma! 3-17-2012

  2. #2
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    try use steam it should work

  3. #3
    steven1578's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CShell.dll
    Posts
    684
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    936
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by luojunkai123 View Post
    try use steam it should work
    Using Steam on what?
    R.I.P Grandma! 3-17-2012

  4. #4
    youngbuck1970's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.net
    Posts
    730
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,036
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by steven1578 View Post
    Using Steam on what?
    I assume he means try the bases through the Steam AVA
    AVA Accounts Sold: 7
    Successful Transactions: 10

    UnOfficial AVA Account Buyer and Seller
    Most Active UnOfficial MPGH MiddleMan




    DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!


  5. #5
    steven1578's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CShell.dll
    Posts
    684
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    936
    My Mood
    Busy
    I dont Use steam for AVA :O
    R.I.P Grandma! 3-17-2012

  6. #6
    youngbuck1970's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.net
    Posts
    730
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,036
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by steven1578 View Post
    I dont Use steam for AVA :O
    @steven1578 Lawl. You don't have to use it all the time. You don't even have to download it through steam.

    Just follow this tutorial: Get AVA on steam - NO DOWNLOADING
    AVA Accounts Sold: 7
    Successful Transactions: 10

    UnOfficial AVA Account Buyer and Seller
    Most Active UnOfficial MPGH MiddleMan




    DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!


  7. #7
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    use steam ava.....