Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    GangstaMuzik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    215
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bored

    Error Log, Cant start AVA

    So one day.. i get on my computer and i try to start up AVA from reactor. I press start and then these errors pop up before i get to the loading screen. This has never happened before..

    ImageShack® - Online Photo and Video Hosting

    ImageShack® - Online Photo and Video Hosting


    Please help, thanks.
    Appreciate it.

  2. #2
    youngbuck1970's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.net
    Posts
    730
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,036
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by GangstaMuzik View Post
    So one day.. i get on my computer and i try to start up AVA from reactor. I press start and then these errors pop up before i get to the loading screen. This has never happened before..

    ImageShack® - Online Photo and Video Hosting

    ImageShack® - Online Photo and Video Hosting


    Please help, thanks.
    Appreciate it.
    @GangstaMuzik That looks like the same problem this other dude had. I helped him fix it. Check this out: Fix! Click Me!

    +Thanks If I helped
    AVA Accounts Sold: 7
    Successful Transactions: 10

    UnOfficial AVA Account Buyer and Seller
    Most Active UnOfficial MPGH MiddleMan




    DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!


  3. #3
    GangstaMuzik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    215
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bored
    ^Its not the same error @youngbuck

    thanks for trying to help though

  4. #4
    S|W|P's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    1,744
    Reputation
    -33
    Thanks
    91
    My Mood
    Doh
    ok delete everiything in ava folder then start setup and press repair if that doesn't work you gotta install windows again i had the same problem

  5. #5
    that's's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    418
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    628
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    You should never have to re-install windows for that. I saw you post that somewhere else, as well, but it is false information. I, too, am having this issue and I will look at youngbuck's link to see if it solves the problem for me.