Thread: Capsule Shop

Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    Fliedel95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Capsule Shop

    Hey,
    In the Capsule Shop many People says, Cheat Engine can say in
    which Capsule is the Weapon.

    But how can i use Cheat Engine for the Capsule Shop ?

    Or is there an other way ?



    --> Sorry for bad English...

  2. #2
    bankai-uchiha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    168
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Nope, this is server side.
    My Goals!
    [X] 50 Posts
    [X] 100 Posts
    [O] 250 Posts
    [O] 500 Posts

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to bankai-uchiha For This Useful Post:

    Fliedel95 (08-22-2011)

  4. #3
    Fliedel95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hmm, okey thank you.

    If i buy 10 Capsules the chance that i win is 50%, is this right ?
    One guy in the Shop have that say...

  5. #4
    Fliedel95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    On Question more,

    To get free gcoins, you msut complet Surve ys
    And i do this but i hate it xD

    Do anybody now a Bot or an Auto Filler ?
    Last edited by Fliedel95; 08-22-2011 at 04:23 PM.

  6. #5
    Irony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH where else?
    Posts
    5,969
    Reputation
    285
    Thanks
    539
    My Mood
    Busy

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Irony For This Useful Post:

    Fliedel95 (08-22-2011)

  8. #6
    Kirigaya Kazuto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wall of shame
    Posts
    1,747
    Reputation
    120
    Thanks
    85
    Take note that you should do only the ones that are from phone.
    Putting a fake CC can make you pay a fee a little bit expensive

  9. #7
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    It's all random...

  10. #8
    Fliedel95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    An other Question,

    How can times Granades ?
    Many people Throw M67 and the nade Explode earliere than mine ...
    Is this an Special granade ? Hoe how can i time nades ?

  11. #9
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Fliedel95 View Post
    An other Question,

    How can times Granades ?
    Many people Throw M67 and the nade Explode earliere than mine ...
    Is this an Special granade ? Hoe how can i time nades ?
    Depending on which kind you are using...
    There are 3 kind...

  12. #10
    Fliedel95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i Using Heartbreaker and the MK3A2.

    If i havent some gCoins i use the normal M67

  13. #11
    Kirigaya Kazuto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wall of shame
    Posts
    1,747
    Reputation
    120
    Thanks
    85
    The normal grenade takes about 3 or 4 secs to explode.
    The pumkin grenade explodes right after it touches something.
    The MK3A2 explodes in 1-2 secs, it makes less damage but it flash for a sec the enemy

    Im Jazk


  14. #12
    Fliedel95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Another Question, did i need Armor ?
    Or is this no need ?

  15. #13
    eduardodedeus2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sad
    I only use armor that i get from capsules. I dont recommend buying from the shop.
    This is EduardoDeDeus (75ish posts)!

    Todo list:
    Done
    Not Done

    Spend over 10euros on NX :
    Spend over 50euros on NX :
    Spend over 100euros on NX :
    Get a double kill Legit :
    Get an Unbelievable + Legit :
    Get an Unbelievable + with over 20 kills Legit :
    Get a double kill with hacks :
    Get an Unbelievable + with hacks :
    Get an Unbelievable + with over 20 kills with hacks :
    Get kicked playing legit :
    Get kicked while hacking :
    Get called hacker without hacking :
    Get called hacker with hacks :
    Make you read until here :

  16. #14
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by eduardodedeus2 View Post
    I only use armor that i get from capsules. I dont recommend buying from the shop.
    same here
    (unless its Gcoin armor)

    edit: in kava you can get perm armor

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] Capsule Shop - Individual / x/200 - Whats the Difference ?
    By berke34 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-19-2012, 08:04 PM
  2. Capsule shop hack
    By hairon007 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-29-2011, 12:22 PM
  3. [Outdated] Capsule shop Glitch Test
    By wootdafak in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 06-28-2011, 12:56 PM
  4. [Help] Capsule Shop System
    By berke34 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-08-2011, 08:27 PM
  5. Capsule shop
    By wootdafak in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 05-27-2011, 02:42 PM