Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    MultiGameHacking4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    MY A.V.A DON'T OPEN!!!

    Help me!!!

    Just see the video!

    Last edited by MultiGameHacking4ever; 09-11-2011 at 04:42 AM.

  2. #2
    Irony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH where else?
    Posts
    5,969
    Reputation
    285
    Thanks
    539
    My Mood
    Busy
    Your computer isn't good enough.

  3. #3
    MultiGameHacking4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    ARE U KIDDING? I PLAY FKING BLACK OPS MEDAL OF HONOR WITH GRAPICHS IN MAX AND YOU ARE TELLING ME I DON'T HAVE A GOOD COMPUTER ENOUGH?
    MY COMPUTER IS EQUAL AS MY BROTHER AND IN HIS COMPUTER WORKS!

  4. #4
    Irony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH where else?
    Posts
    5,969
    Reputation
    285
    Thanks
    539
    My Mood
    Busy
    Post your specs.

  5. #5
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    good for you

    Code:
    A.V.A. System Requirements
    Your computer must meet certain minimum requirements in order
    to play Alliance of Valiant Arms.
    Before you download and install Alliance of Valiant Arms, please verify your system specifications.meet or exceed the following.
    
    Minimum Requirements	Recommended Requirements
    CPU	P4 2.4GHZ	Dual Core (Duo)
    Graphics Card	Geforce 6600	Geforce 8600
    Memory	        1GB	                2GB
    OS	                Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7
    Direct X	        Direct X 9.0C+
    LOL joking
    try clear your cache

    Quote Originally Posted by Irony View Post
    Post your specs.
    i lol'ed at this
    Last edited by Battlefield 3; 09-12-2011 at 08:44 PM.

  6. #6
    HGHACKER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    australia
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Same happens to me when i try to run Crossfire and my computer is good i get 200 fps

  7. #7
    woody94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hellas,Thessaloniki
    Posts
    164
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Fine

  8. #8
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    use steam
    dont know how?
    look up tut section

Similar Threads

  1. why i don't get coupons when i open crates
    By nooraleman in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-06-2011, 06:52 PM
  2. My hacks don't open with right program.
    By mtwell in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-30-2010, 09:46 AM
  3. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-10-2009, 10:33 PM
  4. How do you fix: "You don't have permission to open this file" error?
    By soupppo in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-08-2009, 09:18 PM
  5. I cant open WPE
    By ValconGSX in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-17-2006, 06:10 PM