Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    kiohearts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    198
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Devilish

    can't record ava with bandicam

    yeah.. i can't !!


    the fps overlay dont show

    and can't record...


    in the bandicam forum
    says this:

    right click desktop.
    nvidia control panel.
    3d settings. manage 3d settings.
    program settings tab. Add my game
    Antialaising - mode = OFF

    but how i can add ava :s?

    so i add reactor and turn Antialaising off and still can't record...
    "El Tiempo Paso Y Paso Volo Todo Cambio Tan Rapido y No Supe Como Todo Sucedio"

  2. #2
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Using cracked Bandicam...
    Sub my channel youtubu.com/gamepois0n to get full version
    Video got deleted ( 2k views )

  3. #3
    kiohearts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    198
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Battlefield 3 View Post
    Sub my channel youtubu.com/gamepois0n to get full version
    done.. now where's the program
    "El Tiempo Paso Y Paso Volo Todo Cambio Tan Rapido y No Supe Como Todo Sucedio"

  4. #4
    Paul's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Faggotistan
    Posts
    6,295
    Reputation
    473
    Thanks
    1,054
    use cracked fraps
    

  5. #5
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Paul View Post
    use cracked fraps
    fraps lag....
    Quote Originally Posted by kiohearts View Post
    done.. now where's the program
    sent a pm so i know who you are

  6. #6
    kiohearts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    198
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Battlefield 3 View Post
    fraps lag....

    sent a pm
    done pal
    "El Tiempo Paso Y Paso Volo Todo Cambio Tan Rapido y No Supe Como Todo Sucedio"

  7. #7
    αяgуяσѕ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A Box
    Posts
    1,687
    Reputation
    64
    Thanks
    137
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Fraps don't always lag i do most of my CA recording with fraps, if your computer lags do to it then your process must be weak using it.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    Valid keys, he gave me one himself.

    ____________________________
    Need help? Pm me
    ___________________________
    Please Press The Thanks If I Helped

  8. #8
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by bl00dpkzdrag View Post
    Fraps don't always lag i do most of my CA recording with fraps, if your computer lags do to it then your process must be weak using it.
    lol this ava.. it uses like 6g rams...

    Quote Originally Posted by kiohearts View Post
    done pal
    sented and thanks for sub my channel
    i will upgrade to 1.8.1 this weekend

Similar Threads

  1. How Can i Record the sound with Fraps?
    By elias1899 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-22-2010, 07:29 AM
  2. please can someone help me with 'Nexon Game Manager'
    By angrytater in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-29-2007, 03:44 PM
  3. can i get caugth with elite switch
    By clucking bell chiken man in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-06-2007, 09:11 PM
  4. [help] can somewan help me with bypass?
    By mheeniac in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-14-2007, 09:57 AM