Thread: Macro

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    tolate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Macro

    Hello,

    My macro works in windows but when i start ava it doesnt work anymore??

    Help me pls..'

  2. #2
    issam5314's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    change in game when ur playing hotkey to middel mouse butten ( fire must be middel fire butten ) then it wil work

Similar Threads

  1. Bypass premium, speedhack, wallhack, macro and more...
    By Xeg in forum Knight Online Hacks
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 04-16-2007, 06:03 PM
  2. Gunz Macro
    By DarkHero006 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-14-2006, 12:16 PM
  3. Crazy macro :P
    By sf0d in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-22-2006, 12:28 PM
  4. Macro SS
    By EleMentX in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-16-2006, 03:07 AM

Tags for this Thread