Thread: AUTO F5 AVA

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    Jairocr's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Unhappy AUTO F5 AVA

    Hi guys i need ur help, i need one auto f5, program etc.
    help me pls i need one auto f5 for farming in coop what program or trick ur guys use?
    the apbot in my pc not work my windows is 32bits.
    i need other program or etc help me pls.

  2. #2
    u.A.v.A's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    640
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    621
    lol
    noob with ********* want to farm co-op
    anyway, no i dont want to make one for you

  3. #3
    Jairocr's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by u.A.v.A View Post
    lol
    noob with ********* want to farm co-op
    anyway, no i dont want to make one for you
    lmao srsly the bot is for farm.

  4. #4
    u.A.v.A's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    640
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    621
    Quote Originally Posted by Jairocr View Post
    lmao srsly the bot is for farm.
    lmao + srsly?
    fix your english pl0x

    if you want one learn vb and code one for your self

  5. #5
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by Jairocr View Post
    Hi guys i need ur help, i need one auto f5, program etc.
    help me pls i need one auto f5 for farming in coop what program or trick ur guys use?
    the apbot in my pc not work my windows is 32bits.
    i need other program or etc help me pls.


    Quote Originally Posted by u.A.v.A View Post
    lol
    noob with ********* want to farm co-op
    anyway, no i dont want to make one for you


    .... @u.A.v.A. try to make a 32b auto-f5 it wouldn't work, envent with scripting, it will work everywhere outside of game but not in game.
    .... @Jairocr There no working auto-f5 for 32b, AVA seems to block all external Mouse-click/key send. i tryed with many ways (''open AVA memory access and put send mouse click & keystore in, and it didn't work....) Jai all you can do if wait for someone to find a way or buy a macro-mouse and preset (button f5 and random mouseclick).
    I Miss the old time


  6. #6
    tonyiscool101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    where my dreams take me
    Posts
    478
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Bored
    im just wondering..... when is the new apbot coming
    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    .... @u.A.v.A. try to make a 32b auto-f5 it wouldn't work, envent with scripting, it will work everywhere outside of game but not in game.
    .... @Jairocr There no working auto-f5 for 32b, AVA seems to block all external Mouse-click/key send. i tryed with many ways (''open AVA memory access and put send mouse click & keystore in, and it didn't work....) Jai all you can do if wait for someone to find a way or buy a macro-mouse and preset (button f5 and random mouseclick).

  7. #7
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,616
    Reputation
    1904
    Thanks
    3,786
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    You should try to use APBot even though it may not work at first. I tried in both x32 and x64 versions and they both worked for me. You may have some outdated java program you might need to update.

  8. #8
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by Commanderr View Post
    You should try to use APBot even though it may not work at first. I tried in both x32 and x64 versions and they both worked for me. You may have some outdated java program you might need to update.
    APBot v.4 work for you in 32b ? ????????? what's your OS ?

    ---------- Post added at 11:06 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:54 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by tonyiscool101 View Post
    im just wondering..... when is the new apbot coming
    should be soon, but it would work only for 64b .... everything on is done, except missing some Gamebot Function (auto-f5) like for window mode all done, but for full screen missing ''cancel'' when item expire and when it ask repair, and i need to wait for an item to expire or a gun to go under 76% for take their position and add a mouseclick at this position, btw the gamebot (auto-f5) of v2.0 work better than what i though ... it also move your aim in the game so it mean i wouldn't need pixelsearch for when ill add aimbot, will just need colorsearch..
    I Miss the old time


  9. #9
    u.A.v.A's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    640
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    621
    it doesnt work in x32 because gameguard blocked messageboxA? (work in x64 because some block function in gameguard does not support x64 )
    all you need to do is to bypass it

    a lot of you guys are sounds like really new at coding
    Last edited by u.A.v.A; 05-30-2012 at 01:51 PM.

  10. #10
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by u.A.v.A View Post
    it doesnt work in x32 because gameguard blocked messageboxA? (work in x64 because some block function in gameguard does not support x64 )
    all you need to do is to bypass it

    a lot of you guys are sounds like really new at coding
    ... go bypass it ... and you may get detected/patched and ban for what ? using an auto-f5? , no you look new at coding... why does everyone LOVE my apbot ? because you can make money/exp fast and when afk without getting ban. where will be the point of using an auto-f5 if you could get ban ? no one would use it, not even the hacker from like *********, because they almost all use hack on their main + legit auto-f5 for farm, they wouldn't use it if they could get ban using it, btw farm solo in co-op with a hack cannot ban you except if you are stupid and never do somes pvp for get more game played. Learn.

    Btw, yes am new at coding, but it seems that i know more thing than you ....
    Last edited by AVA PlaYe; 05-30-2012 at 04:01 PM.
    I Miss the old time


  11. #11
    M-I-K-e's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amused
    Just to let you guys know I coded an 'Auto Key' in C++ a few weeks back and released both x86 and x64 versions in the public section on ********* forums. Both have been confirmed working.

  12. #12
    zZzeta/S's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,061
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    2,082
    I beliebe if have your macro @M-I-K-e

    You Decide am I allowed to make a Thread Here and Up it?
    Last edited by zZzeta/S; 06-18-2012 at 05:40 PM.

  13. #13
    M-I-K-e's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amused
    Yeah sure, just give credit

  14. #14
    zZzeta/S's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,061
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    2,082
    Ok will do it tomorrow (In Germany er have know 00:37) ^^

  15. #15
    M-I-K-e's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by zZzeta/S View Post
    Ok will do it tomorrow (In Germany er have know 00:37) ^^
    Took 2 seconds, a quick copy and past from ********* and a slight change of the text.

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/31-c-c-pro...ml#post6175473

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Runescape 2 auto programs
    By fabled in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-05-2007, 02:43 PM
  2. WarRock Auto Vehicle Repair Hack
    By mortis123 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-17-2006, 09:40 PM
  3. Auto or aim bot
    By aaronm in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-13-2006, 05:10 PM
  4. Vehicle Stealing and Vehicle auto-destroy in Havana
    By Zededarian in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-02-2006, 05:34 PM
  5. WarRock Auto Healer
    By Flawless in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-31-2005, 04:44 AM