Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Giek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    204
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Inspired

    How to bypass gameguard error for macro?

    i have win 7 32 bit and when i run macro after 2 min ava crash and gave me gameguard error, how to bypass this error? thanks!

  2. #2
    u.A.v.A's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    640
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    621
    make a bypass to active the function gameguard blocked
    you need a basic knowledge of assembly and c++/vb

  3. #3
    Giek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    204
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Inspired
    i study assembly and c++ in school but i cant create a shorcut with bypass.

  4. #4
    u.A.v.A's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    640
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    621
    Quote Originally Posted by Giek View Post
    i study assembly and c++ in school but i cant create a shorcut with bypass.
    you are not creating a shortcut
    you have to include it in the code

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] HOW TO BYPASS GAMEGUARD
    By HAxCodER™ in forum GameGuard
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-04-2012, 06:57 AM
  2. How To Find Gameguard bypass in IDA PRO
    By asdtgb in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-28-2011, 06:12 AM
  3. [LEECHED]how to bypass system errors when making an account
    By gotter in forum Combat Arms Tutorials
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-18-2010, 11:59 PM
  4. how make ByPass for warrock
    By yoniyoni1111 in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-26-2010, 07:35 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 06:45 AM