Thread: Round skips

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Maxedout's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Westeros
    Posts
    4,507
    Reputation
    755
    Thanks
    1,291
    My Mood
    Mellow

    Round skips

    Alright well I have heard about these round skippers. How exactly does this work, do you go straight from the start and all the way to the end? And what about getting boxes in LD, and DV? And can you use a round skipper while having a full room? Also, does anyone know someone who would be willing to sell me one? xd ty.

  2. #2
    gunnydomo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    1. Yes hence the name Round Skip
    2. It automatically adds the box for you
    3. It might get detected, doing it by yourself it won't get detected.
    4. I know a dv one :/

  3. #3
    dontry512's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Well... There is a Post already for some files for Round-Skipping etc...

    I got the files and I know the basics for the C++.

    But I dont know, where i have to export the file into. Can someone help this one pls ?

    Gz

    Ps:Export as a DLL file or something probably ?

  4. #4
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,610
    Reputation
    1904
    Thanks
    3,784
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by dontry512 View Post
    Well... There is a Post already for some files for Round-Skipping etc...

    I got the files and I know the basics for the C++.

    But I dont know, where i have to export the file into. Can someone help this one pls ?


    Ps:Export as a DLL file or something probably ?
    Could you send me the link to the post? I may be able to help you out.









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  5. #5
    Zeroblade123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yea i want a round skipper to for free

Similar Threads

  1. Lockdown skip round?
    By vampire452 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 08-14-2011, 03:26 AM
  2. g36c-drum (100 round) or p90 (50 round)
    By 123456789987654321 in forum Debate Fort
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-09-2008, 11:17 PM
  3. COD 4 Hacks i rounded up.
    By someguyurnot in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 06-30-2008, 08:13 AM
  4. elementX VS standoff--- round 3
    By -[standoff]- in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 07-20-2006, 06:30 AM
  5. Element Vs Standoff, Round 2
    By -[standoff]- in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 07-02-2006, 07:57 AM