Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    dontry512's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed

    CheatEngine ByPass for A.V.A

    As mentioned in the title, I need some help for CheatEngine.

    I can start AVA with CheatEngine open... no problem...

    But like after 1 minute, AVA crashes becuz of the GameGuard (Since when GameGuard detects something ? xD)



    Any fixes or bypasses ?


  2. #2
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    アインクラッド 🌸
    Posts
    9,733
    Reputation
    2255
    Thanks
    4,196
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    I always star cheat engine after Ava is open. Maybe you should try that
























    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    私は武器販売業者と一緒に旅行した


     








    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES











  3. #3
    andryfero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Milano, Italia
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Start ava, then go to Control Panel and when ava is ready to play search Reactor.exe and click on Terminate Stucture Process.

    EDIT: then open cheat engine
    Last edited by andryfero; 06-08-2012 at 09:13 AM.
    _______________________________________________¶¶
    ________¶¶¶_¶__¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    __________¶¶¶_¶¶____¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ___________¶¶¶¶¶___¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ________¶¶¶¶¶¶_____¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ________¶¶¶¶¶¶¶____¶¶¶¶¶¶_¶¶¶¶_¶¶¶
    ______¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶____¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    _____¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶____¶¶________¶¶
    ____¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶_¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ___¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶___¶___¶¶
    __¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶____¶___¶
    _¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶___¶¶¶__¶¶¶¶¶
    ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶______¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    _¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶

  4. #4
    Pie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    6,914
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,261
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by andryfero View Post
    Start ava, then go to Control Panel and when ava is ready to play search Reactor.exe and click on Terminate Stucture Process.

    EDIT: then open cheat engine
    Lol why the control panel, CMD or task manager I like better.

  5. #5
    u.A.v.A's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    640
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    621
    only works with win7 x64 (no other way)

  6. #6
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    アインクラッド 🌸
    Posts
    9,733
    Reputation
    2255
    Thanks
    4,196
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Yea task manager is the easiest. Control alt delete! Processes then end process reactor.
























    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    私は武器販売業者と一緒に旅行した


     








    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES











Similar Threads

  1. Sugarbot + Bypass for GBNA(12-22-06)
    By vega in forum GunBound Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-04-2007, 04:50 AM
  2. Trading bypass for one position kill
    By xydox in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 04-27-2007, 12:42 PM
  3. T>BYPASS for ACCOUNT
    By tony94 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-14-2007, 11:21 AM
  4. Bypass for you!
    By ziom2322 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 04-13-2007, 07:23 AM
  5. Please help make a bypass for an elite hack.
    By ao2 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-08-2007, 04:26 PM