Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    scorpion-bite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Parice
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Question For experience hackers box hack ... one qustion plz replay

    if you use the box hack for LD extrem and u got 1k euro ..
    is that goes to server side ?
    i mean when u hacked the box the euro's get changes is that make this server side ?

    sorry for this qustion maybe it's so noob qustion but i really wanna know ..

    Guys plz post your advice >>> i need your experience HELP ..

    thanks in advance
    Last edited by scorpion-bite; 07-01-2012 at 04:53 PM.

  2. #2
    zZzeta/S's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,061
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    2,082
    Yes The money you get is stored serverside. You can earn much money when you do it so
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by uNrEaL View Post
    Cool, thanks!
    Ccman has gone too low. I've known for a long time he was sneaky.
    >top lel much crack many get so download wow

  3. #3
    scorpion-bite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Parice
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    OK thats what i thinking about .. but no one even try to change it .. so ..
    in other hand thats mean any one used that LD farming he is hacking the server side .. becouse every 3 games of LD you
    will get 5k euro's so that the same think . and the add guns alse the same thing guns = euro's spend or gcoin spend .. so it's the same
    at least thats what i think . . .. . . .

    .. guys plz more replays ? i wanna know that is this server side or normal ,.,.,.,

    thanks
    Last edited by scorpion-bite; 07-01-2012 at 11:04 AM.

  4. #4
    NekroX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    When you use the roundskipper you only skip rounds and finish LD in few seconds.
    Every time you finish a LD game (or any other 1 man coop) you send a packet to the server with the room stats (kills, box #, round #...) and than the server adds w/e reward for that mission (euro, supply and exp).
    Everything you send with that packed can be changed client-side, but the rest is server-sided and can't be changed with CE.

  5. #5
    zZzeta/S's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,061
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    2,082
    Quote Originally Posted by NekroX View Post
    When you use the roundskipper you only skip rounds and finish LD in few seconds.
    Every time you finish a LD game (or any other 1 man coop) you send a packet to the server with the room stats (kills, box #, round #...) and than the server adds w/e reward for that mission (euro, supply and exp).
    Everything you send with that packed can be changed client-side, but the rest is server-sided and can't be changed with CE.
    @NekroX Pls read Pm
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by uNrEaL View Post
    Cool, thanks!
    Ccman has gone too low. I've known for a long time he was sneaky.
    >top lel much crack many get so download wow

  6. #6
    scorpion-bite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Parice
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    ok .. then when anyone use CE to change the box number lets say u skip round at LD and change the box number to 10 .. OK
    most likly to get 1k euro .. i mean when the box reward is euros is that goes to server side .? i didn't change any thing else the box number and i skipped the rounds


    thats it ..
    plz give me more info. so i understand good

    thanks again

    ---------- Post added at 11:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:15 AM ----------

    @NekroX i understand from you that "any thing can u change with CE it's not in server side " is thats right ...?

  7. #7
    NekroX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by scorpion-bite View Post
    ok .. then when anyone use CE to change the box number lets say u skip round at LD and change the box number to 10 .. OK
    most likly to get 1k euro .. i mean when the box reward is euros is that goes to server side .? i didn't change any thing else the box number and i skipped the rounds


    thats it ..
    plz give me more info. so i understand good

    thanks again

    ---------- Post added at 11:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:15 AM ----------

    @NekroX i understand from you that "any thing can u change with CE it's not in server side " is thats right ...?
    Yes, correct.

    For example, the server knows that in PB:S, with 3 boxes, the reward is 500€, so whenever you send a packet saying you finished a survival mission with 3 boxes, the server will add the prize to your account (and the eventual badges, which are the one that give you the 5k supply in LD) and send back a packet with the reward information (in this case, 500€) to display it to the player.
    When the prize is random (like in lockdown, death valley etc...), the server just takes a random prize from the possible prizes (ofc taking the chance into consideration).

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to NekroX For This Useful Post:

    scorpion-bite (07-01-2012)

  9. #8
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,616
    Reputation
    1904
    Thanks
    3,786
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    The amount of boxes are linked up with the server. Such as of you get a full 26 boxes your rewards are varied. Most of the time you will get deafly but once in a while you can get clan mask for 15 days. Another example is when you pb. You get 3 boxes and it equals to 500 euros.









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  10. #9
    psyman88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Busy
    What an idiot. Why else would we do this? Just cause we can change numbers and waste our time?

  11. #10
    scorpion-bite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Parice
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Commanderr View Post
    The amount of boxes are linked up with the server. Such as of you get a full 26 boxes your rewards are varied. Most of the time you will get deafly but once in a while you can get clan mask for 15 days. Another example is when you pb. You get 3 boxes and it equals to 500 euros.
    so .. you say it's a server side .. but thats mean any one uses the Round skipper and changed the boxes to another number [ i mean any number else 26] he is hacking the server .. !! i'm right !! so thats mean the game owners will be so rich becouse alot of players hack the servers when they uses the round skipper

    ---------- Post added at 01:59 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:52 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by psyman88 View Post
    What an idiot. Why else would we do this? Just cause we can change numbers and waste our time?
    i didn't asked why we would do this if you entered a thread you should know what experience you have to answer .. otherwise you can leave
    the topic without spamming like an big man .. and A bout what we would do this? this is a big qustion for !! if you can't even think one more stip toward
    i think you should leave this site and search for such a learning site ..



    GUYS for now i didn't get the right this a bout this .. for now 2 says server side and 1 say it's not server side .>.<
    i really don't know who has the better expereince here but i think more replays will make every thing clear

    THANKS

  12. #11
    psyman88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by scorpion-bite View Post
    so .. you say it's a server side .. but thats mean any one uses the Round skipper and changed the boxes to another number [ i mean any number else 26] he is hacking the server .. !! i'm right !! so thats mean the game owners will be so rich becouse alot of players hack the servers when they uses the round skipper

    ---------- Post added at 01:59 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:52 AM ----------



    i didn't asked why we would do this if you entered a thread you should know what experience you have to answer .. otherwise you can leave
    the topic without spamming like an big man .. and A bout what we would do this? this is a big qustion for !! if you can't even think one more stip toward
    i think you should leave this site and search for such a learning site ..



    GUYS for now i didn't get the right this a bout this .. for now 2 says server side and 1 say it's not server side .>.<
    i really don't know who has the better expereince here but i think more replays will make every thing clear

    THANKS
    I think you should search for a learning site for English.

    Because I can barely understand that.

  13. #12
    scorpion-bite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Parice
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i'll do that .. just go out of here .. i don't need your replys .. useless replys
    btw i didn't ask you to understand anything

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Round Skip and Box Hack
    By DagothUr in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Tutorials
    Replies: 68
    Last Post: 07-14-2012, 06:17 PM
  2. [Help Request] The Round Skipping
    By idotking in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-28-2012, 01:56 PM
  3. How To Use The AvA AOteam 4.0 Hack
    By austin209 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-13-2010, 07:01 PM
  4. wallhack and box hack. Works (win 7)
    By GS-HITMAN in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-12-2010, 09:06 PM
  5. I have a problem when using the new updated combat arms hack : <
    By lolek31 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-31-2009, 08:46 PM