Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    speedy006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    India
    Posts
    168
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Cant find ava.exe even when the game is running

    To add guns i need ava.exe and i cant find it in task manager or even in cheatengine

  2. #2
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Try search while the splash screen is on

  3. #3
    dubrix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by [ A.Y.H ] View Post
    Try search while the splash screen is on
    doesnt work

  4. #4
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by dubrix View Post
    doesnt work
    Are you using 32 bit ?

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 07:03 PM
  2. Winject cant find iw4mp.exe
    By CallMeRockey in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-30-2010, 02:34 PM
  3. When the game patches......
    By Haydizzler in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-10-2010, 04:10 AM
  4. whens the games coming out
    By Blood_Ace in forum Battlefield Heroes Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 04-15-2009, 01:35 PM
  5. I cant find out how to use the publis hacks (for combat arms)
    By yoyo12121 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-27-2008, 10:38 AM