Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    MrLubetube's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12

    Mouse Recorder/Mover x32 (MAYBE APBOT)

    Heey guys love all hacks comming out here Little problem I have pc that has 32bits so i cant use the apbot and been shearing for a stupid mouse recorder found thousends none of them works when ava is lounched :l what i want is FARM Simple and i am dont know much about computers dont know how to make something likt that but if you have or can make one PLEAS Sent it too me!

    What i want it to do:

    Press start (F5)
    dont do anything for couple of seconds couse have box hack
    Than round over WON IT YAAY And it presses OK on the result screen

    Than evrything all over again, Then you are farming SIMPLY Sayd Dont know if its simply made.

    Hope to get some help would love it TY Anyways even if you only try

  2. #2
    zZzeta/S's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,061
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    2,082
    The Problem is, i think not bypassable

    Gameguard (GG in much other Threads) blocks Inputs from Programms when u use 32Bit

    Correct me pls if i failed and there is a way

    But Pm AvA Playe he's the most bot involved guy ^^
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by uNrEaL View Post
    Cool, thanks!
    Ccman has gone too low. I've known for a long time he was sneaky.
    >top lel much crack many get so download wow

  3. #3
    MrLubetube's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    alright ty but cant you make a program that works ABOVE ava or am i talking bullshit?

  4. #4
    zZzeta/S's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,061
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    2,082
    Quote Originally Posted by MrLubetube View Post
    alright ty but cant you make a program that works ABOVE ava or am i talking bullshit?
    xD above ava wouldnt work if you want to activate button ingame, the target window must be ava and then gg Blocks
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by uNrEaL View Post
    Cool, thanks!
    Ccman has gone too low. I've known for a long time he was sneaky.
    >top lel much crack many get so download wow

  5. #5
    MrLubetube's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    OKeej i get it but what if you dont let GG block it You would of hackt it right? is that hard to do?

  6. #6
    reeaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    658
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Fine
    but why not use apBot 2.5? it pretty much does the work very good! in 1:20 minutes ull get 5000 sply!
    and if you got the pointer for the box value u might get 1000 k euro on some rounds beside the 5 k sply points!

  7. #7
    MrLubetube's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    IT ONLY WORKS ON 64BIT PC's I HAVE 32BIT THAT WHY I STARTED THIS THREAD

    there is another thread posted named:
    Delete GameGuards .erl

    Woudnt that help? Couse you can open CE than what about a SIMPLY Mouse mover?

  8. #8
    AznNicholas1314's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    445
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    670
    You can't use ce with 32 bit even with .erl delete.. which I doubt does much.

  9. #9
    MrLubetube's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    isnt any way to farm whit Azn your round skip on 32 bit?

  10. #10
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by MrLubetube View Post
    Heey guys love all hacks comming out here Little problem I have pc that has 32bits so i cant use the apbot and been shearing for a stupid mouse recorder found thousends none of them works when ava is lounched :l what i want is FARM Simple and i am dont know much about computers dont know how to make something likt that but if you have or can make one PLEAS Sent it too me!

    What i want it to do:

    Press start (F5)
    dont do anything for couple of seconds couse have box hack
    Than round over WON IT YAAY And it presses OK on the result screen

    Than evrything all over again, Then you are farming SIMPLY Sayd Dont know if its simply made.

    Hope to get some help would love it TY Anyways even if you only try
    i answered so many time this question, you cannot because of GG block, also if you really want one buy a macro mouse.

    Also make it as a hack or use it with bypass may work, but good luck
    I Miss the old time


  11. #11
    AznNicholas1314's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    445
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    670
    Quote Originally Posted by MrLubetube View Post
    isnt any way to farm whit Azn your round skip on 32 bit?
    Theres always a way lol but stop being lazy it aint hard to just f5 while ur watching movie or something.

  12. #12
    MrLubetube's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    whell what if you are att sleep :l (GO MSN MPGH )


    TROLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLO (In ava i would Tybag you xd)
    Last edited by MrLubetube; 07-09-2012 at 03:54 PM.

  13. #13
    reeaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    658
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Fine
    Do then as i did!!
    install win 7 64 bit xd

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] macro mouse recorder
    By fishnchips4T in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-16-2011, 04:19 PM
  2. [Release] Runescpae mouse recorder
    By az989 in forum Runescape Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-13-2011, 09:28 AM
  3. [Release][Open Source] Mouse Recorder
    By kunal1212 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-19-2011, 11:28 AM
  4. [Release] Mouse Recorder With Code
    By DiMocK in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 06-29-2010, 02:02 PM
  5. [Release] Mouse Mover!
    By DeathHunter in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 71
    Last Post: 04-15-2010, 12:26 PM