Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    andryfero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Milano, Italia
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    Exclamation Themida error on Aeria launcher

    Hi guys, i cant play ava and i am so sad, because when i press start game this error show up (look image)

    Who can help me?

    In the error i show the list of process but i still dont know what i have to do.

    Anyone can help me to resolve this error?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    AERIA IGNITE ERROR.JPG  

    _______________________________________________¶¶
    ________¶¶¶_¶__¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    __________¶¶¶_¶¶____¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ___________¶¶¶¶¶___¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ________¶¶¶¶¶¶_____¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ________¶¶¶¶¶¶¶____¶¶¶¶¶¶_¶¶¶¶_¶¶¶
    ______¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶____¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    _____¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶____¶¶________¶¶
    ____¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶_¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ___¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶___¶___¶¶
    __¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶____¶___¶
    _¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶___¶¶¶__¶¶¶¶¶
    ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶______¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    _¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶

  2. #2
    andryfero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Milano, Italia
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    EDIT:

    I found the solution, i went on:w ww.klyptotech.com/Thermida_/_WinLicense_-_A_monitor_program...
    So i just did what was written in the post "clean startup" and now it work.

    HOPE EVERYONE WHO GET THIS ERROR IS READING THIS POST WHERE IT IS THE SOLUTION, PLEASE ADMIN DONT CANCEL THE LINK BECAUSE IF SOMEONE GET THIS ERROR IT WILL BE AS HARD AS IT HAVE BEEN FOR ME TO FIND IT.
    Last edited by andryfero; 07-24-2012 at 02:39 PM.
    _______________________________________________¶¶
    ________¶¶¶_¶__¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    __________¶¶¶_¶¶____¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ___________¶¶¶¶¶___¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ________¶¶¶¶¶¶_____¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ________¶¶¶¶¶¶¶____¶¶¶¶¶¶_¶¶¶¶_¶¶¶
    ______¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶____¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    _____¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶____¶¶________¶¶
    ____¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶_¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ___¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶___¶___¶¶
    __¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶____¶___¶
    _¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶___¶¶¶__¶¶¶¶¶
    ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶______¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    _¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶

  3. #3
    dirtjumpermike's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    208
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Cool
    i had this error but because i tryed debugging and bypassing gameguard

Similar Threads

  1. error on custom cf ph launcher
    By Flux. in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-12-2012, 03:46 AM
  2. Wolfteam Launcher Mod V1.0 [Aeria]
    By cruciimperio in forum WolfTeam General
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 09-04-2011, 10:55 AM
  3. [Solved] WarRock Launcher Error
    By Katy in forum WarRock Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-23-2011, 05:02 PM
  4. Launcher Error?
    By svegerot in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-14-2009, 10:05 PM
  5. Need Help With Themida Error?
    By DreamStreet in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 07-15-2009, 11:53 AM

Tags for this Thread