Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Tooth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Africa
    Posts
    410
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Shocked

    [HELP] PLS I REQUEST FOR HELP !

    Hello evrybody, im going right to the point:
    When i try launch ava using reator it gives me an ERROR msg.
    When i try to lauch ava using the icon in my task bar it opens the game and keeps ''conecting'' for a long time.. other times it fails to connect.
    Is the migration still happening or not? If so when does it going to end? PLS HELP ME!


    [PLS IF YOU KNOW THE AWSER POST IT HERE SO OTHER PEOPLE WILL KNOW! ]
    Last edited by Tooth; 07-26-2012 at 05:27 PM.

  2. #2
    dirtjumpermike's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    208
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Tooth View Post
    Hello evrybody, im going right to the point:
    When i try launch ava using reator it gives me an ERROR msg.
    When i try to lauch ava using the icon in my task bar it opens the game and keeps ''conecting'' for a long time.. other times it fails to connect.
    Is the migration still happening or not? If so when does it going to end? PLS HELP ME!


    [PLS IF YOU KNOW THE AWSER POST IT HERE SO OTHER PEOPLE WILL KNOW! ]
    i beleave thats just aeria's sh**ty servers not working like always
    things im working on

    colour aimbot (possibly wireframe aimbot)
    finding a bypass for GameGuard (with constant updates)
    wallhack
    OPK

  3. #3
    StaticHS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    395
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    1,421
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Go to ava.ijji.com and do the transition thing

  4. #4
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,963
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,375
    Go to ijji and merge your account, then patch your AVA using that patcher. After you're done with patching the launcher will appear at your desktop. Login and you can play.

  5. #5
    211070's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At the forums
    Posts
    1,024
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    78
    Quote Originally Posted by [ A.Y.H ] View Post
    Go to ijji and merge your account, then patch your AVA using that patcher. After you're done with patching the launcher will appear at your desktop. Login and you can play.
    +1

























    Post too short...

  6. #6
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    君の名は。🌸
    Posts
    10,503
    Reputation
    2461
    Thanks
    4,509
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Just go to Aeria and transfer your account over. The Aeria will have a brand new game start program for you

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] request for help naman if u know the problem for it....!!!!
    By battlesummoner in forum WarRock Philippines Hacks
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 06-29-2012, 06:29 AM
  2. [Solved] Request for HELP
    By Brian20107 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-15-2012, 06:12 AM
  3. [Help Request] aim assist for pblackout help pls
    By bigx270 in forum Piercing Blow Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-12-2012, 07:17 PM
  4. How to correctly request for help.
    By Extractional in forum CrossFire Europe Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-05-2012, 05:33 PM
  5. How to correctly request for help.
    By Jigsaw in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-06-2011, 03:29 PM