Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    dob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Question gameguard 1013 error??

    when i start ava, i can load in a game but after like 1min i got this error ... maybe bcz i have ce installed...
    So... i uninstall ce and ava runs well without error.
    Is there any solution that i can have ce install and have ava runs normally ?

  2. #2
    TagiRxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    for me this error only where i with hacks

  3. #3
    prokwen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angry
    -Wrong section-

    If you have x64 bit , the CE will be able to be used.
    If you have x32 bit , The CE will not be able to be used.

  4. #4
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by prokwen View Post
    -Wrong section-

    If you have x64 bit , the CE will be able to be used.
    If you have x32 bit , The CE will not be able to be used.
    That's not the problem, you can crash while playing legit. Delete your erl files often

  5. #5
    meawww's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rome, Italy
    Posts
    592
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    4,256
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by prokwen View Post
    -Wrong section-

    If you have x64 bit , the CE will be able to be used.
    If you have x32 bit , The CE will not be able to be used.

    wrong not all 64 bit not detected i tried with vista x64 and its detected then i tried on win7 x64 not detected

  6. #6
    prokwen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by [ A.Y.H ] View Post


    That's not the problem, you can crash while playing legit. Delete your erl files often
    He said that he installed CE .. and if you install CE on 32Bit cp your game will instant crash..

  7. #7
    211070's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At the forums
    Posts
    1,024
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    78
    Quote Originally Posted by prokwen View Post
    He said that he installed CE .. and if you install CE on 32Bit cp your game will instant crash..
    Thats not true I have CE installed on a x32 win xp pc
    @Pie @REVIVE move pls to correct sub-forum
    Last edited by 211070; 07-29-2012 at 05:35 AM.

  8. #8
    esclavizador1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    78
    My Mood
    Happy
    Its beacuse u have CE open and 32 bits system. Try to use Virtual 64bits and delete ERL files everytime after open AVA and before open CE.
    @REVIVE @Pie move to the correct subforum
    Last edited by esclavizador1; 07-29-2012 at 05:33 AM.
    By esclavizador1

  9. #9
    dob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    thx for helping but......
    i have 64 windows vista :/

    Actually it was not detected 1-2 weeks ago
    but now ce is detected even ce is not opened

    Anyone can help pls 0.0?

  10. #10
    meawww's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rome, Italy
    Posts
    592
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    4,256
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by dob View Post
    thx for helping but......
    i have 64 windows vista :/

    Actually it was not detected 1-2 weeks ago
    but now ce is detected even ce is not opened

    Anyone can help pls 0.0?
    I have both vista/7 64 bit i did everything to run with vista but i keep getting detected i cleaned erl files / registry via ccleaner / reboot / Cleaned TEMP / Used portable CE 6.2
    at the end i got annoyed with the popup crash thingy so i gave up!
    xD

  11. #11
    overgrown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    107
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Kind of the same thing happened to me, C.E Dced me. Not because of ERL files, but sometimes C.E randomly opened up, when i turned it off it popped up a few minutes later again and again.


    Ye, i play runescape.

  12. #12
    hakam123.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    101
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Dude U Need TO uninstall Cheatengine and restart Your Pc

  13. #13
    Justin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    7,012
    Reputation
    1207
    Thanks
    2,820
    My Mood
    Inspired
    /Moved to Correct Sub-forum.

    Minion Statistics

    Ex-Console Minion: 13/01/2011 ~ 19/04/2011
    Console Re-Minion: 14/06/2012 ~ 27/02/2013
    AVA Minion: 22/06/2012 ~ 12/11/2012
    Battlefield Minion: 04/02/2013 ~ 27/02/2013

    Computer Specifications
    Case: NZXT Phantom 820
    PSU: Corsair HX-850W V2
    Mobo: ASUS Z87-Deluxe
    CPU: Intel Core i7-4770K
    CPU Cooling: Swiftech H220 All-In-One Liquid Cooler (Cooled by 2x Noctua NF-F12 PWM 120mm Fans)
    RAM: Corsair Platinum Dominators CMD16GX3M2A2400C10 (2x8GB DDR3 2400Mhz XMP)
    GFX: ASUS GeForce GTX 770 DirectCU II OC 2GB
    Monitor: LG 29EB93 29" Ultrawide LED IPS Panel (2560x1080)(29:1 Ratio)
    Mouse: Razer Deathadder 2012
    Keyboard: Ducky DK 9008G2 Cherry MX-Brown Mechanical Keyboard


  14. #14
    dob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I know
    if i uninstall it, i get no errors
    but i dont want to uninstall ce, i want to add guns

  15. #15
    ikaheel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    382
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    129
    My Mood
    Amused
    Then get a friend to gun add for you.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Aeria AVA Gameguard monitor error 1015 need help
    By rhymelox in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-29-2012, 07:23 AM
  2. gameguard monitor error (1013)
    By hack4ever12 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-19-2012, 07:54 PM
  3. GameGuard Error (1013)
    By DAngel666 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-31-2012, 09:58 AM
  4. [Help Request] Monitor Error 1013 gameguard
    By andryfero in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-27-2012, 02:02 PM