Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Scouty's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    Aeria Ava offline?

    Hello Guys

    everytime I try now to start Aeria AvA. It start to patch and says, version.ini is missing. Because of that, i try to go on Aeria AvA homepage, but it says, the homepage is down. What can i do? Do u have the same problem?
    Last edited by Scouty; 07-31-2012 at 11:40 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Requesting A Video For Aeria AVA Gun Adder
    By mert85 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-29-2012, 10:20 AM
  2. [Help Request] Aeria AVA Gameguard monitor error 1015 need help
    By rhymelox in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-29-2012, 07:23 AM
  3. [Info] Aeria AVA
    By AznNicholas1314 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-27-2012, 07:16 PM
  4. [Info] Time to look foreward - Aeria AVA Closed Beta
    By CCCP CR in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-21-2012, 11:54 AM
  5. [Discussion] Who think AVA will be death after Aeria transicion?
    By Sirius Black in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-19-2012, 12:45 PM