Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    cappel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Starting AVA 2 times?

    Hey guys, do any one know how to run AVA 2 times??
    Futhermore is it possible?
    Last edited by cappel; 08-02-2012 at 03:50 PM.

  2. #2
    Mohaimen Hassan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    785
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,156
    My Mood
    In Love
    YEah its possible.

    Run one in a VirtualBox

    The other normally

  3. #3
    cappel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks i will try it

  4. #4
    Pie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    6,914
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,252
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    moved to help

  5. #5
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Using a VM but it's laggy like hell... or 2 pcs

  6. #6
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by [ A.Y.H ] View Post
    Using a VM but it's laggy like hell... or 2 pcs
    VM doesn't lag much well if you take 3 WIn7 ya you will lag, but if you go with XP you don't lag much
    I Miss the old time


  7. #7
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    VM doesn't lag much well if you take 3 WIn7 ya you will lag, but if you go with XP you don't lag much
    I think my computer is slow lol

  8. #8
    jmkiller1997's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    154
    My Mood
    Worried
    can someone make a litle video explain please, i think it would help much more people


    thks

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] GG error when start AVA
    By Giek in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 08-03-2012, 01:39 PM
  2. [Request] Minigun NO start up time.
    By horntail in forum Combat Arms Mod Request
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-25-2012, 07:51 PM
  3. [Help Request] Error Log, Cant start AVA
    By GangstaMuzik in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-01-2011, 11:05 AM
  4. [Help] everytime I start Ava I get this error
    By Biggboi16 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-22-2010, 11:45 AM
  5. [RELEASE-FSP]M60 to Minigun With No Start Up Times!
    By InCognito in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 102
    Last Post: 05-08-2010, 10:30 PM