Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 17 of 17
  1. #16
    speedy006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    India
    Posts
    168
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by meawww View Post
    Did you followed the instruction well?
    Are the CE hack tables works?
    Does the ava can open with the CE?
    Have you checked the settings of the CE?
    You had CE installed before?
    ok so i do the hidecon step in which opening cheat engine is included to get PID, now i keep running CHEAT ENGINE PORTABLE
    (i have removed cheat engine which i had installed and also registry) so when i open ava now the cheat engine gets closed.The question is should i do the hidecon steps again while the game is running? Also when i do so i get error it says failed to load driver and also in cheat engine when i scan it says scan error :controller:no readable memory found and also after a few min's ava gives .erl error

    ---------- Post added at 01:14 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:12 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by meawww View Post
    Did you followed the instruction well?
    Are the CE hack tables works?
    Does the ava can open with the CE?
    Have you checked the settings of the CE?
    You had CE installed before?
    also i used the redspots's updated gun adder http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...r-updated.html

  2. #17
    jegerikketildig's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Guys.. when i press enter or change record value.. It just said "ding".. but it dont do anything.. No message.. No error.. or i think its a error, but i doesn't show

    ---------- Post added at 10:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:54 PM ----------

    I cant change the value.. it just said "ding" and no pop up.. NOTHING.. plz help me

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. How do you fix: "You don't have permission to open this file" error?
    By soupppo in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-08-2009, 09:18 PM
  2. I keep getting error when opening hack[HELP!!!!!!]
    By Cagamer in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 12-18-2008, 10:19 PM
  3. [Please Help!] MHS Error when Opening Process
    By zorith in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-29-2008, 12:25 PM
  4. [HELP] VB6 error while no-recoile
    By SteeL in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 11-07-2007, 12:08 AM
  5. [Error] While trying to make a Korean WarRock account.
    By wr194t in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-27-2007, 05:06 PM