Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    h24861793's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Unhappy Why i cant use Ce in AVA

    When i click AVA.exe
    windows :Error while opening this process...


    plx help me
    thanks a lot
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    123344.png  


  2. #2
    Pie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    6,914
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,252
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    approved thread and file and moved.

  3. #3
    ailee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by h24861793 View Post
    When i click AVA.exe
    windows :Error while opening this process...
    plx help me
    thanks a lot
    Have you tried using the things in @meawww thread? http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...7-x64-bit.html

    ---------- Post added at 02:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:48 PM ----------

    If that doesn't work try using this way: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...y-changer.html

Similar Threads

  1. why i cant use hacks:(
    By rubentjee in forum CrossFire Europe Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-27-2012, 09:26 PM
  2. [Discussion] Why i can‘t use the MAT automaton ?
    By ava11 in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-11-2012, 10:39 PM
  3. Cant use hacks HELp!
    By warr0ckrul3z in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-26-2007, 12:15 AM
  4. Why i cant instal visual base?
    By Jeffrey1993 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-11-2007, 11:02 AM
  5. Cant Use Public Hacks
    By King Ownage in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-02-2007, 01:12 AM