Thread: CHEAT ENGINE

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    speedy006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    India
    Posts
    168
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Amazed

    CHEAT ENGINE

    I m using meaww's table, Here's what i do
    1.Start ava
    2.Start Cheat engine
    3.Go to shop
    4.Back to cheat engine and check the 3rd box(gun codes goes here)
    5.Change the value to 2358(of gun codes goes here)
    6.Still the values does not change

  2. #2
    211070's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At the forums
    Posts
    1,024
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    78
    Quote Originally Posted by speedy006 View Post
    I m using meaww's table, Here's what i do
    1.Start ava
    2.Start Cheat engine
    3.Go to shop
    4.Back to cheat engine and check the 3rd box(gun codes goes here)
    5.Change the value to 2358(of gun codes goes here)
    6.Still the values does not change
    Hook ava to ce?

  3. #3
    reeaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    658
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by speedy006 View Post
    I m using meaww's table, Here's what i do
    1.Start ava
    2.Start Cheat engine
    3.Go to shop
    4.Back to cheat engine and check the 3rd box(gun codes goes here)
    5.Change the value to 2358(of gun codes goes here)
    6.Still the values does not change
    did u freeze the value? if not what u need to do is click on the square on the left side of the line that has the guns number (ur 2358 in this case)

  4. #4
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    Quote Originally Posted by speedy006 View Post
    I m using meaww's table, Here's what i do
    1.Start ava
    2.Start Cheat engine
    3.Go to shop
    4.Back to cheat engine and check the 3rd box(gun codes goes here)
    5.Change the value to 2358(of gun codes goes here)
    6.Still the values does not change
    you must attach the Ava then find the weapon value codes

  5. #5
    speedy006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    India
    Posts
    168
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by reeaper View Post
    did u freeze the value? if not what u need to do is click on the square on the left side of the line that has the guns number (ur 2358 in this case)
    4 th step i said i checked the 3rd box, it means i have freezed it

    ---------- Post added at 05:16 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:16 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by 211070 View Post
    Hook ava to ce?
    i did add AVA.exe to the process

    ---------- Post added at 05:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:16 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by reeaper View Post
    did u freeze the value? if not what u need to do is click on the square on the left side of the line that has the guns number (ur 2358 in this case)
    i tried now for like 45 times changing the value and it worked
    But i want it to work in 1st try