Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Giek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    205
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Inspired

    Always this error when finish a match!!!

    ALWAYS WHEN FINISH MATCH GIVE ME STRANGE ERRORS LIKE THIS!:



    please help me!

  2. #2
    iPheel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    you got this error when using a hack ? (Like CE Wallhack / Uav hack) or not ?

  3. #3
    Giek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    205
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by iPheel View Post
    you got this error when using a hack ? (Like CE Wallhack / Uav hack) or not ?
    No i dont use this hacks...
    and w/out or with macro always this error

  4. #4
    Giek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    205
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Inspired
    i know... when i win a badge the game crash, if i dont win dont crash, but how to fix it?

  5. #5
    Giek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    205
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Inspired
    BUMP /10char

  6. #6
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,689
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    14,826
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    reinstall ava. Update directx, GPU driver.

  7. #7
    Giek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    205
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Inspired
    omg guys afor any probelm just 1 answer? come on for any problem all have 1 answer: reinstall ava -.-" srsly? i dont wanna redownload ava i think there are solution moooore simple than "reinstall ava" also my grandfather says "reinstall ava" wow he's pro -_-

  8. #8
    megasushi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    i got this same problem ...once i reinstalled it and it works for a while , but after a while it didnt work anymore.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] why do i have this error when try to login?
    By altrastreem in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 03-08-2011, 03:18 PM
  2. I keep getting this error when ever i try to compile the hacks i made
    By zackwpulaski in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-10-2010, 11:42 AM
  3. Anyone get this error when going to z8 website?
    By IKickCats in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-10-2010, 11:04 AM
  4. Help me with this error when compiling
    By Beatz in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-09-2010, 01:36 AM
  5. Get this error when making an injectorr..
    By ac1d_buRn in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-24-2009, 01:58 AM