Thread: Cheat Engine.

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    zroyzcor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Cheat Engine.

    When im running cheat engine [Got Win7 64x Bit], Choosing AVA.exe as the programm i want to use, for the gun adder.
    After 1minute it disconnect me and ask me to send the gameguard people the .irl files in my gameguard.
    i tried to use the bypass gameguard folder.
    anything, what is the problem ?

  2. #2
    kevinvdz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    You Dont Wanna Know
    Posts
    700
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    197
    My Mood
    Amazed
    U need to bypass
    Use hassan his methode

Similar Threads

  1. Unlimited Ammo via Cheat Engine?
    By vega in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-18-2006, 09:59 PM
  2. Warrock -> Cheat Engine -> Adresses
    By thiag0 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-25-2006, 07:29 AM
  3. [Tutorial] Cheat Engine - Weapons
    By darkshinez in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 07-29-2006, 02:55 PM
  4. Cheat Engine and Trainer Idea
    By Bull3t in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-06-2006, 04:04 PM
  5. Cheat Engine Values
    By Bull3t in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-31-2006, 05:10 AM