Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    evya661's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    Lightbulb A.V.A exit after a while ...

    so im playin with that super handgun hack and after 1 or 2 games thats what comes up
    Screenshot by Lightshot

    Help Anyone ??
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    f73cada44b4e4bcea1a0b3e.png  


  2. #2
    evya661's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Anyoneee ?

  3. #3
    Streamline's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Cool
    I have no idea , this is happening to me too , trying to re-install the game.

  4. #4
    evya661's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    damnnn its make me crazy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    its close 2 min after i connect to the game !

  5. #5
    kevinvdz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    You Dont Wanna Know
    Posts
    702
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    198
    My Mood
    Amazed
    did u bypass xd?

  6. #6
    awesomeraphi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    357
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Sad
    I had the same problem! You must bypass the game with Jabberwo0ck's memory changer

  7. #7
    evya661's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    @awesineraohi i do that bypass but he says : "Run the game and start the memory changer is inside the archive."
    and there is no memory changer..
    i see only "CheatEngine61NoSetup.exe"

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to evya661 For This Useful Post:

    apathy (08-26-2012)

  9. #8
    apathy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    same here.
    Quote Originally Posted by evya661 View Post
    there is no memory changer..
    i see only "CheatEngine61NoSetup.exe"

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Point Blank launcher exits after Hack shield check
    By rapmachine in forum Piercing Blow Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-22-2011, 10:01 AM
  2. (HELP!) Stopping a While Loop After A Certain Time! (HELP!)
    By Pete8497 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-16-2010, 05:02 PM
  3. [Help] Keeps exiting after 2minutes or so HELP
    By oxox0xoxo in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 12-05-2009, 12:52 PM
  4. Combat arms exits after it starts. (Or its just me)
    By WindowsXP in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-01-2009, 03:01 AM
  5. Exiting out of Comebat arms after injecring
    By qdnp1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 10:22 AM